Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Comfort suites

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed one night. Was disappointed by cleanliness and ice maker upstairs not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed during a recent horseshow and the room was fairly clean. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I had family members joining me a day later from the beginning of my stay and they were able to get the room adjoining my room. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by Jim from Newark, CA

bed not made, room not cleaned.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: originally, the room was clean and appealing.
Cons: staff should have apologized for the housekeeping's lack of cleaning our room. don't know if other rooms were "overlooked" or just ours?
Location: we were visiting friends at Bean Station, TN. did not see other sights in this area. next time hope to do this.
front desk staff said "nothing he could do about it". bed not made, trash not removed. soiled towels were removed but not replenished with fresh towels. normally these hotels are very clean and staff very nice. this trip was a very disappointing one. will select different hotel the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The hotel was very nice. Good continental breakfast. The pool room needed a little improvement. The bathroom door did not latch. The bed was very comfy and the heater and ac worked great. I would definately stay at this hotel again and their rates were very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Lane from Harlan, Ky

great staff and management

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
me and my family had a blast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Morristown, TN

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The staff of this motel were excellent and went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible staff and policies

Posted Dec 18, 2013
I was in an accident on the day of my reservation and had an ambulance ride and week long hospital stay in Asheville with 8 hours of surgery. I called the hotel and tried to cancel my reservation by noon the day of arrival. They would not cancel the room. And when I asked to talk to a manager they hung up on me. I will never stay at this Hotel and will tell all my friends about the Terrible experience.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia Thompson from Florida

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel and the surrounding area for a nice relaxing weekend.