Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SC Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Very disappointed in this hotel. Do not stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I arrived at the econo lodge in the evening around 9pm. Long day working and having to travel from middle to east tn for a conference. Facilities looked very nice on the outside but boy when I got inside it was a totally different story. I got in and started to the bathroom, and while I was in there the first thing I noticed was a 8 legged bug in my bathtub. Came out of there and noticed that the carpet was ragged and stained. The room smell would utterly take you away it was so bad. There was a hole in the bed comforter and also rust on the door hindges. If I wasnt already wore out id almost ask for a room change.I stuck it out. Then I go to take my shower the next morning and my shower curtian smelled rotten. That was the last straw. I checked out of my room early and just flat left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mjp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tommyfrom Canton, Ga

We'll run hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for three nights. The room was clean and ready when we arrived. The breakfast was OK and overall a quiet room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Illinois

Ok for the money

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Room rate, location
Cons: Upgrade facility
Location: On main road, easy access to town
This is a redo of some other chain. Unfortunately, the air conditioning was broken for the lobby and hallways and the temps there had to be 100 degrees. I don't know how the staff managed to work at all. However, the room air worked well and we were fine once we lugged up to our room - no elevators. They forgot to clean our room after the first night but took care of it, w/apologies after that. They never did put the bedspread back on the bed even tho we were there 4 nights. The bed was very firm, to the point of hard, and there were 5 small pillows instead of 2 nice ones. The refrigerator was barely cool. No tv guide and reception not always good. Other than that, pretty standard stuff. For the money it was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Indianapolis

Andrew Johnson President Site

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel room was convenient. The rate was decent. The TV did not get good reception. the bathroom was small and need a fan. The breakfast needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurtfrom Illinois

Nice stay. Would stay there again.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Room was very clean. Bed very comfortable. Temperature did not need to be adjusted at all. Plenty of hot water. Iron and ironing board were in very good condition. TV and remote worked fine. Quiet. Very convenient location. I have not stayed in a hotel of better value in a long, long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet ran all night. Finally jiggled the handle and it operated normally if you played with it. The bathroom was set up a little funny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicia Rowanfrom Greeneville, TN

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel charged my credit card for the stay after having already paid through hotels.com. It was straightened out but should not have happened in the first place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beverly

Once. A very. Nice. Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This was to be a Comfort Inn notExobi. Rate on outside. Sign. 6999 we paid. More. .