Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Stayed in several hotels in Greeneville area and this one rates just behind the General Morgan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillianfrom Ct

Very nice!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very clean and peaceful stay at the Hampton Inn Greeneville. Close to the usual amenities (eg. Food, grocery, gas).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good and it was located well for our purposes.
Cons: I have no suggestions as I was pleased.
Location: N/A
The receptionist was very pleasant even though our arrival was late in the evening. This made the experience good. The room was ready and well appointed making it a smooth and comfortable stay. We enjoyed the breakfast as the variety was good and left little to be dissatisfied about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAROLE Nfrom Branson, MO

Liked Everything About Hampton Inn Greeneville

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights while at Jonesborough TN Internations Storytelling Festival. Room had 2 queen beds and a small kitchen (no stove or dishwasher, but did have microwave, sink, small refrigerator, eating utensils, silverware.) The room was very clean, beds very comfortable. Hotel was 19 miles from the festival -- but on same road. Very close to WalMart, FATZ restaurant (across the parking lot and great food.), 3 miles from large multiplex movie theater, gas station very close.) The staff was very helpful; the breakfast very good and nice eating space. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: None
Great, comfy beds and nice breakfast, overall it was very comfortable, clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Kentucky

Great place, Great price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was new, clean, and very convenient to our destination. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was fresh and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommyfrom Clayton, NC

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to stay at the Hampton Inn for the Bristol Race and had a wonderful experience. The room and hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered had a good selection of items. I was overall very satisfied with this Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Really clean and nice hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff. was convenient for all of my needs.
Close to restaurants and shopping. Friendly. helpful staff. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety.