Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Staff was very nice and hotel was good. Close to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms from Franklin, TN

One night in Greeneville was perfect.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean with a nice breakfast.
Cons: no comment
Location: We always check the internet and found there were many things to do. We love to go antiquing and there was an outstanding shop on Main Street.
The hotel was perfect and right next door to a lovely restaurant. If you have never been to FATZ Cafe - try it. We received a free peach cobbler with ice cream because we had never eaten there before and thanks to the staff at the hotel for recommending it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice in Greeneville!

Posted May 24, 2014
Everything was great; cleanliness, comfort, shower, and the hot breakfast was excellent. Only tiny complaint is that it was a bit difficult to control the temperature in our room. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S. lebo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielle Hanson

One of the Hippest Hampton's Around

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay in hotels 10 nights a month and this is one of the hippest designed Hampton's I have ever seen. Beautiful lobby and hallways. Friendly, fast service. Lovely rooms with very comfy beds. Best of all - sparkling clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda brown from Greeneville, TN

Visit my niece, great niece, great-great niece

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really did enjoy our stay, close to everything and everyone we wanted to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee from Illinois

Perfect for Tusculum visit

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights at the Hampton Inn in Greeneville just this past weekend Oct 25-27 while our son visited the Tusculum campus. I couldn't have been more happy with our stay! The room was spotless, beds and pillows super comfy and the breakfast had plenty of choices. To be honest, the entire hotel looked brand new with how it was kept up. I was totally impressed and would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay again...

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom in the hotel was not very clean and two of the hangers for towels and/or robes were loose (one even fell off when I put my towel on it). But overall the hotel was nice, the staff were friendly and helpful, and I liked having more than a continental breakfast in the morning. This isn't an area I normally travel to but I would stay Hampton Inn Greeneville again if I was passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good internet connection, decent breakfast, clean room... the only negative was that what was supposed to be a queen bed was a full-sized bed in a handicap-accessible room. Since I was tavelling alone it wasn't a big deal.