Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from New England

Very Nice Hotel at a convenient location

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This was my first stay at this hotel. While I have stayed at several Hampton Inns, the Morristown location was definitely "a cut above" the others. My room was at least 50% larger than rooms at other locations. The room furnishings (as well as the lobby) were also more than I had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David & Susan from south carolina

close to family and downtown morristown

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Everything at the hotel was great including the breakfast. we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'll be back!

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room. Lobby under renovation but that wasn't an issue for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete

Perfectly nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was about as nice a hotel as anyone could need. They're doing some remodeling in the front entranceway, but that didn't affect my stay at all. The service was great, the room was clean and comfy. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in west Morristown

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was surprised at how luxurious the hotel was. They were doing some renovations in the lobby but it didn't interfere at all with our stay. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a complete construction zone. Most of lobby closed, no exercise facility, no warm cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Area

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved Morristown and enjoyed the hotel immensely. The facility was immaculate, the staff friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Shelby nc

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great