Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean facility. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Columbia, SC

Quiet, nice stay for business.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet. I was there for less than 12 hours and was asleep for 8 of those hours. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Discovery Bay, CA

Road Warrior

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Always comforting to know you'll have a great room that's clean and a friendly staff greet you after a long hard day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brianfrom richmond va

great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel for business quite often and this hotel is one of a few that I can say honestly,are providing a great stay for the price . Very well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Johnson City, TN

Close to mall and easy access to highway

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time. It was close (20 minutes) to our event and when we had downtime, we spent it at the mall watching a movie and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith & Diana Shepardfrom Atlanta, Ga.

Convenient to interstates

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and neat. The indoor pool area was excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Neil Brashearfrom Viper, KY

Close to great golf courses

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not be happier with my stay. The room was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast bar had good food with a wide variety of choices. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay there again the next time we travel to the area for golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom Dayton, OH

Very Nice Facility

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility. Clean room, friendly staff, good location and good breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaschfrom Simpsonville

comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent good night here. Clean and comfortable. This hotel is best hotel in Morristown.