Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our daughter was in hospital to have our granddaughter and we stayed all week. It is a nice place, outside was very clean, rooms were clean breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean facility. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Columbia, SC

Quiet, nice stay for business.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet. I was there for less than 12 hours and was asleep for 8 of those hours. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatfrom Bern

Ungeziefer im Raum, Klimaanlage nicht ausschaltbar

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt im Zimmer 401 begann schlecht: Die Klimaanlage liess sich nicht ausschalten, was insbesondere wegen des Lärms unangenehm ist. Nach wenigen Minuten krabbelten vier Käfer (Kakerlaken?) aus der Klimaanlage die Wände hoch und die Decke entlang. Dies war für uns bei diesem Preis nicht akzeptabel. Unserem Wunsch nach einem anderen Zimmer wurde entsprochen, wir erhielten jedoch dasjenige, das am nächsten bei der Lobby und beim Lift gelegen ist (Lärm). Immerhin hatte es kein Ungeziefer mehr oder wir sahen es nicht. Die verantwortliche Person am Empfang konnte die Klimaanlage schliesslich im Keller abstellen. Offenbar äussern immer wieder europäische Gäste diesen Wunsch und anders als in manchen Hotels kann der Gast hier nicht einfach den Stecker rausziehen... Das Internet funktionierte teilweise sehr langsam. Der Teppich in den Zimmern ist alt. Gefreut hat uns, dass uns die Front Desk Managerin am anderen Morgen um Entschuldigung bat und uns einen Preisnachlass gegeben hätte, wenn das Zimmer nicht im Voraus bezahlt gewesen wäre. Das Frühstück war okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Discovery Bay, CA

Road Warrior

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Always comforting to know you'll have a great room that's clean and a friendly staff greet you after a long hard day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brianfrom richmond va

great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel for business quite often and this hotel is one of a few that I can say honestly,are providing a great stay for the price . Very well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Johnson City, TN

Close to mall and easy access to highway

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time. It was close (20 minutes) to our event and when we had downtime, we spent it at the mall watching a movie and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith & Diana Shepardfrom Atlanta, Ga.

Convenient to interstates

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and neat. The indoor pool area was excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Neil Brashearfrom Viper, KY

Close to great golf courses

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not be happier with my stay. The room was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast bar had good food with a wide variety of choices. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay there again the next time we travel to the area for golf.