Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Neil Brashear from Viper, KY

Close to great golf courses

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not be happier with my stay. The room was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast bar had good food with a wide variety of choices. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay there again the next time we travel to the area for golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob from Dayton, OH

Very Nice Facility

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility. Clean room, friendly staff, good location and good breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kasch from Simpsonville

comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent good night here. Clean and comfortable. This hotel is best hotel in Morristown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight spot

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, everything works, in the location we needed.
Cons: replace the old fashioned tub/shower combo with a walk in shower ……after all, who takes baths in today's world?
standard HI Express, what we expect when we book and arrive! HI Express are pretty consistent, this is one of the expected ones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Very clean and nice. I would reccommend this hotel. I am very picky about where I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Morristown

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
said it in the title
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Ohio

Close to highway, but quiet

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel all things considered. Easy to get to but plenty of parking. Not much right around it, but plenty of restaraunts, etc. within a short drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to soccer field

Posted Nov 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Serenity from Morristown, TN

Close to a personal event

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Good -The hotel's staff were friendly. The bad-The beds were lumpy and hard (but clean). The ugly-The carpet was filthy. I was afraid to take my shoes off. I spoke to the clerk the next morning, because everyone was exhausted from the trip to move to another room, and he was kind and allowed me to check another room. That room had the beds made but there were items from a previous guest on the floor and rings from a cup where the water dripped on the table. I informed the clerk and he gave me a key to the third room. Here the room was finally clean with cleaner carpet.