Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place w/one exception -Room 108 Very Firm Bed

Posted Sep 14, 2013
The bed was very firm. Nice place, I'd stay again, I would request a room other than 108.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for The Tusculin Football Game

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Great rooms - nice staff.......................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly. Hotel and room clean. Only let down was the breakfast, which didn't have much of a selection, either hot or cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

Very convenient to Tusculum College

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice facilities, and the perfect location for a quick commute to the college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a fine stay for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Kingston TN

A good hoetl for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: Staff, quiet location
Cons: breakfast
Location: off the street, quiet location
New looking, well maintained, friendly staff, maid returned $120 that we had accidentally left. Breakfast seemed to be lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
I requested a non-smoking room. On the floor I stayed, all rooms were marked non-smoking, yet the smell of cigarette smoke was very strong in the hallway. The carpet in the room was stained and the bathroom smelled of midew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galesburg, IL

Great Hotel for Families and Travelers

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Awsome property and staff. Clean, comfortable and convenvient. Can't wait for our next trip to this area and a stay at the. Jameson Inn Greeneville.