Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The only problem I had was that the walls seemed poorly insulated. For example, I could hear people getting ice early in the morning, and for two nights, a cyring child sounded like she was in the room with me. I wonder how restful the stay would be during their busy season. The staff was great. Everyone I met was frienly and courteous.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Howardfrom Greeneville

It is what it is

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed's were hard as rocks, the eggs were COLD, the meats were filled with grease, little bugs in room, maintenance going on all day in upper floors (hammering, drills, etc...), pulling carpet out in front of my room EARLY
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Howardfrom Greeneville, TN

Near Tusculum College

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not very happy with the hotel. There were little bugs in the room, maintenance was working on carpet EARLY in the morning, all day I heard hammering/such. Personnel were by the door I was staying just talking loud till around 11:30pm. The eggs were cold every morning, the sausage was greasy, the beds were like bricks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalefrom Cleveland

Hi

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the shower Handel was broke the a/c did not work and the matters was ware out and needs to be replaced and the people that clean the rooms need to do a better job and make sure ther have all the paper and whiskey bottles out of the floor !!!! The first time there and it may be my last !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Polansky

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a stay recently at the Quality Inn in Greenville Tn. I was attending the Nascar race in Bristol.The hotel was in very good condition and the staff was also really good. It's quite a ways from the track so it's not the best place for me (45minutes to an Hr. to get to track) I also think all hotels in the area do a terrible job w/the race fans as their is widespread price gauging. I paid over $500.00 for a 2 night stay. Closer hotels are in excess of $350.00 per night w/3 nite minimums. I think the Hotel chains should do something about this and places like Hotels.com to ease the gauging on Nascar weekends. This is why crowds are smaller at many events. People can't afford the Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Residentfrom here

Nasty Shower

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place. However, when we went to take a shower there was hair all over the shower!!!!! That is disgusting! The lady at the front desk was also not very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt very homey and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Goldi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com