Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will be booking everyone when I have dr apts

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It was very clean and the lady at the front desk had my reservation ready
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Was a nice clean hotel right off the interstate. Had food nearby and was safe. Hotel staff was nice and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodlettsille TN

Good room for the money

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Good clean room. I would stay there again. Nice employees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice location.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had a wonderful stay during Christmas week. The staff was always friendly and helpful. We will be back in the spring and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Dallas

Goos stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff and a clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Virginia

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
We are trying to move to the Morristown area and used the Super 8 as our base. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and the room was clean and spacious. Perfect location at the intersection of I 81 & Rt. 25.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
I had to stay for 3 nights and would have found something else if it wasn't for them accepting pets. The room had an odd smell and the air conditioner was extremely loud! You could also hear the traffic from the interstate. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Due to a road closing, this hotel was hard to find

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. We were made to feel at home and as always this Super 8 was clean and comfortable. Over the last two months, I have driven over 8 thousand miles visiting the US. I stayed in several Super 8 hotels across the country and Super 8 has now become my hotel of choice. I have found them all to be clean, well kept and comfortable. Their beds are the best. Keep up the good work.