Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place for the night

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have had various experiences at Super 8 motels. This particular location had nice amenities and the service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Florence, Al

great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good. Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnfrom Michigan

The service was great

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue was there are no lighted signs so when you get there in the dark it's hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Maryland

Great place to rest

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were driving cross country to visit family. While eating across the street from here, I checked Hotels.coma and saw they had great reviews. While we only stayed here to rest the night, the motel was clean and we felt safe enough to leave our packed car out front. The staff were very friendly, as well. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Enjoyed the hot tub and pool.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient to highway.
No tissues in the room, light over vanity did not work, otherwise ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindyfrom Ky

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Nice room. Nice indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom Kentucky

Good

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were nice. Rooms were clean. Nice indoor pool. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joyfrom Ohio

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is okay. Like the pool and hot tub
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

totally in middle of remodeling

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a ton of workers probably Hispanic and they were looking at us while we were in the pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luisfrom Ohio

Great time and great staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The location was great, and the indoor pool and hot tub
Cons: They are working on remolding the place and what they have done is nice, so nothing cause they are fixing or replaceing old items.
Location: Lots of restaurants are close by and stores like Walmart are real close, plus the highway is right there to go to Pigeon Forge or other places.
We were welcome by the 2nd shift help, he was very helpful, we met the owner and they were also very friendly. Come morning we got up late for breakfest but the 1st shift lady recommended a nice place for brunch.