Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n.c

Liked it had a pool indoors and close to my destin

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Room could have been a little cleaner room had bad water damage to ceiling and didn't smell clean..blanket didn't look good I slept own top of cover..I would stay again maybe another room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the dollars

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: This was a very comfortable and relaxing visit. We would definitely consider staying there on a regular basis.
Cons: Bigger signage along the road and in front of the motel.
Location: Gatlinburg, Pidgeon Forge
Renee, at the front desk, and the owner were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and well done. Very nice indoor pool and hot-tub. The breakfast bar was adequate along with waffles, fruit, pastries, toast , juice, coffee, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Not close to rating ...more like a 2

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Cons: romms need to be remodeled
Room was battered and bruised. Refrigerator was dented and scratched. I won't be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Alexandria,in

Vacation

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Had a good vacation. Lots of nearby attractions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first "nonsmoking" room I was given reeked of cigarettes. Second room not much better. This place is a dump.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T Igleheartfrom Travelers Rest, SC

close to interstate

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable, the pool and hot tub looked great. The only negative thing I have to say is that they could use a new sign, that would make it easier to locate. If you don't eat breakfast at the motel there is Cracker Barrel across the street and a Waffle House right next door. I would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kumarfrom North Carolina

Good hotel to stay in Newport, happy with service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one day in hotel and it was nice and clean... hotel stuff was also helpful and friendly... room and bed was well maintained, TV looks little bit old CRT model but it was ok...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverley Pfrom Saint Augustine, Fl

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved our room through hotels.com just moments before we arrived at this hotel. I believe the gentleman at the desk was named Allen and he could not have been nicer or more helpful. We were very happy with the room and the service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We did not eat breakfast here so cannot comment on it but everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by V P Mosleyfrom Nashville TN.

Wonderful Nights sleep

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is a lovely Motel next to I 40.( In plan view) Was every quiet on great beds . Room was clean and water was hot and plenty of it . The indoor pool and hot tub at the center court of the motel looked clean and nice.Warm and friendly staff and great coffee for the road