Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PT from JC

Buyer Beware

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is a dump! The room was dirty, old and smelled.…the parking lot was full of vagrants and shady characters….wouldn't recommend even as a morgue!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2013
There were teenagers in the room next to us who hung around outside their room smoking and drinkiing beer. We requested a first floor smoking room but they did not have one. The ice machine was locked and could be accessed only by the motel personnel. The room was too expensive for the services provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Ohio

Good Deal

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and the property for the price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

personal Buiseness and pleasure

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
while the reasons for trip were mixed the stay at your hotel was both restfull and stimulating. comfortable rooms , competent friendly staff . good location made the trip very enjoyable! thaks Ken and guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City Tn

good location, bad stay

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay wasn't horrible, but I would not return to that hotel. There was lots of people who live there and it was very load and dirty. My room was ok but had lots of stains on the carpet and ceiling. There was no fridge even though they advertise that the rooms have them. The ice machine was broken which was an inconvenience when you have children staying. The grounds were very dirty. The person staying next to me would smoke all the time right outside his room. I had a non-smoking room, but still had to inhale the smoke. I wasn't impressed and would defintely not recommend this hotel to any family or friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Started off by receiving keys to an occupied room. After that , I was given another room that didn't have a fridge and microwave that I had requested. The hotel is outdated and did not feel clean. I ended up dropping the key on the desk and leaving. It was that bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Terri from Meridian, MS

No....don't stay here

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: none
Location: I did not feel safe
Would not recommend this motel to anyone. If my husband had not been with me I would have been frightened to stay there. People were up until 2am roaming the halls and drinking. The condition of the motel needs alot of improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visiting family

Posted May 30, 2012
The Villa we stayed in was clean and nice and convenient to where our family was staying in Talbott
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com