Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary W. Kelly from Cherry Hill, N.J.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming from Cape May, N.J.and Cherry Hill, N.J we were apprehensive about having to cross the bridge from N.J. into Pa. and locate the Comfort Inn. We were pleasantly surprised how easy it was to drive to the College of N.J. for the Special Olympics and the drive to the Comfort Inn.. It was really a pleasure being able to have the convenience of bringing our tiny dog for an added small fee and a nice size clean room with tv and free use of WIFII.The Staff were friendly and helpful and directed us to places to eat giving us a list of restaurants. We found your hot/cold breakfast well planned, layed out and delicious. We plan to return next year for the Special Olympics and look forward to getting a room at the Comfort Inn once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Chicago

Good zone

Posted May 9, 2014
I stayed there for three days. And we felt very comfort while we stayed. So good^^
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Carly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stayy and we look forward to accommodating you again the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AH traveler from Minnesota

nice stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy to see the room d├ęcor was tastefully done. We had enough towels for the four of us. Love the choice of soft or firm pillows. Sound carried--could hear other rooms running water. Breakfast area clean and well attended. Desk staff not helpful with providing directions to sites or airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
We were in town for a funeral we check in late and left before checkout time but the young lady that checked us in was very pleasant and the same for the young lady who checked us out it was nice but a brief stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Carly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm happy to hear that the front desk agents made you feel welcome at a difficult time for your travels. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just spent one night, got there at 10pm was out by 7am. Just needed a place to rest my head for the night. The rooms were nice, clean with comfy bed. overall appearance of hotel was very nice. I would stay again. Only bad thing was that there was no blanket for the sofa bed just a regular bed sheet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Carly, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynda from Sourhampton

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent for the area and the price. The room looked clean but had a very slight odor when I walked in the door. The free breakfast buffet was ok but it was not quite ready at 6:30 in the morning. The only problem I had was that I forgot my cell phone charger. I called approximately an hour after I checked in. The desk clerk told me she would go up to the room right away and get it. When I stopped by later to pick it up, the clerk did not go up and get the charger and it mysteriously disappeared. My fault for forgetting it but still annoying to know exactly where it was and be told that it could not be found.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erik stone from morrisville

mr.stone

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had very pleasent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com