Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, DE

In Re-hab

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast was great. A great Italian restaurant is nearby.
The entire lobby was under construction when we arrived. We had to enter from the opposite end of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I've stayed here a couple times and always been satisfied. The price is good, the location is good (close to highways, restaurants and shopping) and the rooms are nice. The hotel looks like it has not undergone a major renovation since it opened in the 90's as a Holiday Inn Express, but it is well kept and maintained. The rooms have always been clean and the breakfasts fresh. Don't expect the Four Seasons, but do expect a quality, Comfort Inn level experience at a Comfort Inn price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
There were roaches in the room coffee pot. The toilet would not flush on arrival night but it flushed the next morning. I assumed it was due to a cheerleading team using all the water pressure. The cheerleading team was also running up and down the hall screaming yelling and playing. They took over the eating room and the hall ways. No one from the staff ask them to stop running up and down and making noise disturbing the other guess. They also had chairs from their rooms out in the hallway having meetings.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom norristown

A night in Morrisville

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Hot water supply and water pressure were excellent; beds were very firm and comfortable.
Cons: See above.
Location: Merrillville area of Bucks County, Trenton, US-1 closeby.
Hotel was hard to see from the road, in the middle of remodeling [I think the room had been remodeled, but yet had had peculiarities that needed upgrading], furniture that did not fit the room, a noisy heater and a buzzing that could not be found.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Carly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are currently renovating all of our guest bathrooms and most of our public spaces (such as our breakfast room and lobby). I apologize that you found other things in the room that were not accommodating, and we will have maintenance look into these issues. We do hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are traveling to our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom NJ

Not a good Experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in a lot of different Comfort Inn across East Cost but this was really ..... a bad experience. The towels in the bathroom were yellow, there was a spider in our room and the carpet was stinking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise Williamsfrom East Orange

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in room 207, and when I checked the bed comforter it had stains on it. I called Barbara to request another, instead of giving me another comforter, I was given a mattress cover. I did not call back, however, I informed the day shift. I was very disappointed. I checked into this motel again because I was pleased with room and services I experienced previously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary W. Kellyfrom Cherry Hill, N.J.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming from Cape May, N.J.and Cherry Hill, N.J we were apprehensive about having to cross the bridge from N.J. into Pa. and locate the Comfort Inn. We were pleasantly surprised how easy it was to drive to the College of N.J. for the Special Olympics and the drive to the Comfort Inn.. It was really a pleasure being able to have the convenience of bringing our tiny dog for an added small fee and a nice size clean room with tv and free use of WIFII.The Staff were friendly and helpful and directed us to places to eat giving us a list of restaurants. We found your hot/cold breakfast well planned, layed out and delicious. We plan to return next year for the Special Olympics and look forward to getting a room at the Comfort Inn once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josephfrom Chicago

Good zone

Posted May 9, 2014
I stayed there for three days. And we felt very comfort while we stayed. So good^^
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Carly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stayy and we look forward to accommodating you again the next time you are in the area!