Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
great memory, friendly staffs~great hotel good good good good good goodgood good good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a fantastic stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Everything, from my arrival/interaction with the front desk and all the staff, to the facilities, the room, the complementary breakfast, shuttle, etc was fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: close to the airport.
Location: not much one can do around the hotel.
I was expecting it to be better for the price that we paid for in this area. overpriced for the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from VA

Wonderful

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great breakfast, room , gym , pool. However staff members were chatting away loud and ignorant that guest would appreciate a quiet breakfast. Overall it is a Hyatt experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janine from Pennsylvania

Convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Staff went out of their way to assist with transportation to urgent care centers to have my foot x- rayed and treated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Minnesota

In for the weekend....

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and neat...
Cons: Would to like to have used the whirlpool....
Location: The hotel was a little off the beaten path and not the easiest to find.......
Hotel was clean and the staff very helpful..... Room was clean and roomy..... We'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from Brisbane, CA

Truely a home away from home

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, could not have been better. The complementary breakfast was outstanding with made to order omelets, I loved it! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HREFGirl from Northeast PA

Second time was as good as the first!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We first stayed at this property when it was first built. We were so impressed that we decided to stay there again, even though there were options closer to our final destination. The rooms are modern and aesthetically pleasing and the common areas make you NOT want to stay in your room! The hot breakfast is do die for! Ms. Dottie makes the creamiest grits I've ever had! Bring your swimsuit and lounge by the outdoor pool OR enjoy the evening air in comfortable seating by the outdoor fire pit! I would DEFINITELY choose this property again. (Note to Hyatt: carpet seam needs repair... that's it!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl from Austin, TX

Nice surprise, awesome hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at my hotel. First, its very conveniently located, near the airport. Upon arrival the front desk area was very nice and the person checking me in was friendly, helpful and efficient. But it doesn't stop there. My room was very nice, comfortable and well laid out. Small, nice kitchen, nice office area, living area, bed and bathroom. 5 stars on all. The free breakfast buffet was good and convenient. I'll definitely be going back.