Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Quiet hotel near RDU airport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was exactly what I needed! Quiet, clean, well organized. Looking forward to returning here for my next trip out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review regarding your recent stay at the Hyatt House Raleigh Durham Airport. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you next time you visit the area! Cheers, Mark Latu General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland Vt

Hyatt House is the place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything...especially how convenient it is location wise
Cons: none
Just cant say enough about how much the staff here is so professional but warm and welcoming at the same time. Rooms are the typical Hyatt excellence and breakfast is free and plentiful. Coffee is really good. My only complaint is no flavored creamer...but thats a me thing and not a everyone thing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your review from the recent stay at Hyatt House Raleigh Durham Airport! I appreciate your business and your feedback as this is most helpful to us. Please keep us in mind next time you are traveling in the area! Respectfully, Mark Latu General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating during your past stay at the Hyatt House Raleigh Durham Airport! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Cheers, Mark Latu General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt at home

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Loved that it had an almost complete kitchen, rooms were big enough to fit an entire family yet small enough to be cozy. The staff was amazing, breakfast great. loved all of it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Felt at home, Thank you for the great comments regarding your recent stay with us. And to give us a five-star rating is even better! This is a wonderful compliment to be shared with our team. Hopefully we will see you during your next visit to the area! Cheers, Mark Latu General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Visited the triangle. Trying to move to that area. Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient, good price, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It was a wonderful room with everything I could possibly need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Good spot. A little isolated for dining choices but convenient to highway and well maintained. Op notch breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Sometset

Awesome

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful