Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on

It was great and comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Loved the hotel and how cleAn it was- the pool was cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very nice and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for a stop over

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stayed here for business stop over. Hotel was very clean, nice for a quick stop over. Good location- quiet corporate center. My only complaint that others have mentioned is that the room was a little muggy despite running the air. It has the AC/ heating unit in the room by the window. Still, ti wasn't terrible. Room was very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast buffet looked great and was included in the rate. Would stay here again if I had to stop over. Recommend it to others as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from richmond virginia

Nice hotel close to sesame place

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Sesame place, cancan Mexican restaurant, chick fil a
Our sty was excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren from Morrisville, PA

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, very accommodating front desk at check in and check out. The only complaint I have is that there is no sign at the entrance along the road side, I passed the front entrance all the time; luckily, there is a side entrance immediately after a right turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, New York

Very close to Sesame Place

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The air conditioner in our room didn't work so great
Location: Sesame Place is so close to this hotel
Staff was super nice, the breakfast in the morning was excellent and the rooms were very spacious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deneece from Upper Marlboro, MD

Hotel stay in PA

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I mistakenly reserved a "smoking" room. No other rooms were available at check-in. Also, I did not know that hotels still had "smoking" rooms. However, I must say the room was not intolerable and the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J from Woodbridge VA

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. However GPS coordinates and address is wrong on website. THe hotel is actually address is 1049 not 1000. Had a slight problem with Black Mold growing on the bathroom wall. complained as was immediately moved to a new room. However the channel selection on TV is not conductive to keep kids happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Erica from Pennsylvania

Okay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were given a room other than what we requested, but it was fixed in a friendly manner. Staff was friendly. The room wasn't as clean as it could have been... A dirty towel, urine on the bathroom floor. Overall, not too bad, but could use some improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
friendly courteous staff. room was spotless, up to date, and comfortable. would stay there again if the need arises