Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Really was pleased at the cleanliness

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Breakfast was not ready at 6:30 as we were told it would be.
Location: The sports bar across the street had great food.
Will stay again anytime i am in GA.i am sorry, really nothing more. Slept very well, beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is nice

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Towels and beds sheets looked so old, make believe that they are not cleaned, (looked gray). one washcloth is given.
Location: It was nice.
We were for church event, the stay was quiet , nice and peaceful. for the price it was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bret Pfrom Palmdale, CA

Need update

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a better update. Electrical and plugs in room dated, and not modern. Lights run on same circuit as tv! Carpets stained. Shower door leaked onto floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LARRY ONEILfrom ATLANT ,GA

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
HARD TO SAY BUT THE GRAND KIDS HAD FUN WAS SHOWN ON PICTURE INDOOR POOL BUT NONE DESK AND BREAKFAST SERVER NEED HELP TO MANY GUEST AT BREAKFAST NOT ENOUGH FOOD OUT PUT
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awful!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will never stay here again! Dirty, smelly and flies all over! Gross!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichnete Freundlichkeit

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelausstattung war Standard, Angestellte waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Zimmer waren sauber
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eleanor Watkinsfrom morrow ga

street view but no noise

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by La Que'from Louisville

I enjoyed my stay there !

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the room was nice & clean ! Although, i was charged a little extra, for staying in a ”suite”...that was not a suite ! The Desk Clerk had a smart-mouth, during Check In...other then that, everything was great !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annfrom Jonesboro

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in staff was very customer oriented. There is a need for new towels they are not white. It was only one night was comfortable.