Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The housekeeping is no good, the sheets and pillow case were dirty, no toliet paper, no tissue paper, the lady in the front desk didn't help us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bandt from orlando, Fl

Reasonable room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff very nice. Room was clean, nothing special. Very simple.pool but no hot tub as described. When asked, we were told they have upgrade rooms for extra fee with.jacuzzi. that was a little deceiving. Otherwise, good hotel for overnight stay while traveling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right out of town

Posted Jun 12, 2014
It smells. There was someone else's hair in the bathroom. A car was broke into. The breakfast was warm and yummy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Memphis

The must dirty hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the mos dirty hotel and the room was so bad that we didn't stay there and we went some where else. Everything inside the room was unclean, the bathroom the shower the carpet the beds it was so very desapointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brown from Arizona

Just average

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were definitely no bells and whistles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sergio Gutierrez from El Paso, Tx

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the friendliness of the staff! It was close to some nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHN from MORROW, GA

Good hotel price ignore the negative reviews

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel price ignore the negative reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlonda from Fayetteville ga

pretty good

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fairly decent and the staff was great. The only thing I didn't like was when I got in my room there were used towels behind the door so I don't think they clean the rooms to the best of their ability.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walls were not sound proof

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: reasonably clean, spacious, good refrigerator/freezer
Very helpful staff at front desk. Room was okay but all the sounds from the next rooms carried through, even the toilet flushing. A baby crying and someone yelling did not help but it did stop after 11 PM. Breakfast was very basic.