Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Really was pleased at the cleanliness

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Breakfast was not ready at 6:30 as we were told it would be.
Location: The sports bar across the street had great food.
Will stay again anytime i am in GA.i am sorry, really nothing more. Slept very well, beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is nice

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Towels and beds sheets looked so old, make believe that they are not cleaned, (looked gray). one washcloth is given.
Location: It was nice.
We were for church event, the stay was quiet , nice and peaceful. for the price it was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The housekeeping is no good, the sheets and pillow case were dirty, no toliet paper, no tissue paper, the lady in the front desk didn't help us
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Disgusted

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing I expected!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Riverdale

false advertising

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a queen suite and was told that meant handicap accessible, the room was small, towels had a holes in them. This hotel has really went down over the years
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bandt from orlando, Fl

Reasonable room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff very nice. Room was clean, nothing special. Very simple.pool but no hot tub as described. When asked, we were told they have upgrade rooms for extra fee with.jacuzzi. that was a little deceiving. Otherwise, good hotel for overnight stay while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EJ from Savannah, GA

Great location and around numerous eatery places

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It went pretty well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right out of town

Posted Jun 12, 2014
It smells. There was someone else's hair in the bathroom. A car was broke into. The breakfast was warm and yummy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Memphis

The must dirty hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the mos dirty hotel and the room was so bad that we didn't stay there and we went some where else. Everything inside the room was unclean, the bathroom the shower the carpet the beds it was so very desapointed.