Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Convenient to I-75

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Easy on and off from the Xway. Good breakfast in the morning. Comfortable bed, nice shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl, ga

Nice hotel for rate

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Friendly staff , breakfast in the morning, pool not so good, bathroom tub found have been cleaner , comfortable bed, overall it was a nice hotel for that rate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Great value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Modern feel, clean, professional staff
Cons: Add more variety to breakfast
Stayed here for one night to rest while on a road trip. Clean and modern feel. Friendly staff. Room and bathroom were tidy and clean, bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel close to Atlanta

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very nice hotel staff. Room was clean. Good breakfast with a lot of choices. Jaime in charge of breakfast was helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great experience

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Hotel stay was wonderful. We were very pleased with the room & the staff was extremely friendly & helpful. Jamie made breakfast such a pleasant experience for our family. Thanks Jamie!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Krystal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction review. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with Jamie and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Krystal Williams
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Would have liked an accessible room for my child in w/c, but we got everything worked out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Krystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction review. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Krystal Williams
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverdale ga

wonderful haven for a last minite stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015
staff and room was awesome. Breakfast was plentiful and good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by Krystal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Krystal Williams
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
When I checked in the room, the telephone and the clock are not in a good manner for use. I went to the front desk and the staff helped me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by Krystal, Hotel Management
Dear TravelerThank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Krystal Williams
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

Perfect distance off The 75 and safe area

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We wanted a hotel outside of Atlanta in a safe Area and this was it. It was Only a few mins away from the 75 but not actually on the 75 so it was much quieter. We arrived at 1030pm after only booking it 20 mins previously with a great price. (Was cheaper Than the hotel rate when I called!) The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok other than hard biscuits and powdery sausage gravy. Plenty of other choices like yogurt, waffles, pastries, scrambled egg, fruit, cereal, bread (they were out of bagels ) The hotel lobby was cute with a carpeted stairway in the middle with sofas felt homely! All in all a perfect overnight stop!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Krystal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction seview. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Krystal Williams
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Okay hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The free cookies.
Cons: The WiFi and the TV channel listing guide was incorrect on our TV.
Location: The location is close to the freeway for easy access. There is shopping close by and a movie theater.
This hotel is okay. It is within walking distance of several eating establishments. However the WiFi for the hotel does not work the majority of the time. This was our second stay and we had the same problem both times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room, in regards to the wi-fi service. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.