Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Blah

Posted Dec 26, 2014
No one was at the desk when we arrived & the doors were locked, with no doorbell. We had no way to let someone know we were there waiting but to bang on the door. The hallways were dirty and smelly. The room was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is cheap and good

Posted Dec 18, 2014
It is cheap and good, and better than I thought. I takes about 20 minutes to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Verkehrstechnisch gut gelegen!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Die kurze Anbindung zu alllen Highways südl. Atlanta; unproblematischer Aufenthalt; angepasstes, kontinent. Frühstücksangebot;
Cons: Zimmerservice oft nur nach Anforderung gewährleistet; Sauberkeit sollte zuverlässig gesteigert werden !
Location: Mindestens 10 Min. Autofahrt zum Einkaufsmarkt erforderlich; 20 Min. zur Innenstadt ( ausserh. Berufsverkehr ); vor Ort: Info-Center!
Direkt am Highway 75 gelegen, jedoch ruhig im angrenzenden Waldstück versteckt; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Attraktionen sind gut incl. Airport zu erreichen; für Business- Tätigkeiten, An- , Abfahrt, ideal; kostengünstiger Aufenthalt !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Nov 7, 2014
excellent, clean AND SAFE PLACE. had a nice night there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodneyfrom Atlanta

Nice but older.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, and the staff was polite. The place was a little used looking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jordanfrom ga

wasn't satisfied

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was terrible, the rooms smelled bad and were not clean. Even when we changed rooms it was still bad. I wasn't happy but couldn't get a refund. Won't order online again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by slj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tatofrom São Paulo

perfeito

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo hotel. Tudo funciona.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yutz-France

A éviter

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tous les points : propreté de la chambre , odeur désagréable (pourtant chambre non fumeur) , cafards dans la salle du breakfast (berk !!!!!!!!!!!!! )
Location: Pas loin d'un grand Mall et des autoroutes.
Ma première nuit aux Usa après mon arrivée à l'Aéroport d'Atlanta depuis la France. Chambre pas très propre , moquette douteuse , et à mon avis l'aspirateur est inconnu dans cet hôtel. A éviter !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com