Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Everything about this hotel was better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Drury holiday stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Far exceeded my expectations. The staff is truly amazing and it shows with every member of the hotel. Hospitality of this hotel is up there with the higher end hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great amenities.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing I could think of. Maybe a morning newspaper in the lobby.
Location: Everything we were looking for was within a few miles.
Thought everything was great. Bathroom shower safety really impressed me because I am slightly handicapped. Having complimentary dinner and breakfast was wonderful. Room was clean. Had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cons: The air handler was a bit noisy, but it helped drown out any other potential sleep disturbing noises.
Staff made sure our requests were met, including quiet room, late arrival and departure. Beds were comfortable and hot breakfast options very nice. Convenient to interstate and our destination in Atlanta the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Atlanta

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Good location to where I was conducting business.
Cons: More HD television options.
Location: Convenient to airport and the facility I called on.
Room was small but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff was courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom savannah

Dark and dreary

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Mediocre hotel. Room was small poorly lit and decor seemed to be mostly brown. Lobby area felt like a closet off of a convention room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Great hotel with a great price

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Hotel had recently been renovated and I have to say I was very surprised by the quality and the cleanliness of the building and friendliness of the staff. Beautiful room, great continental breakfast and a great happy hour in house with free drinks. Loved my stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boro

Was amazing

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Just the amazing atmosphere and the cleanliness of the hotel. It has fresh paint and just awesome comfortable bed.
Cons: Unfortunately the small window doesn't allow much natural light but It is a great place.
The staff was just amazing. They were so helpful and had such amazing personalities. Marcus was so friendly and the ladies that made and served breakfast were just a joy. The room was clean and fresh and the atmosphere of the whole facility was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom New York

Very decent stay in a not so decent area

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best area overall but the place is very decent. Clean, comfortable, and very decent for travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com