Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very enjoyable

Posted Jul 18, 2014
My stay was very good. I really enjoyed the staff and living arrangements
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake hotel! I am happy to know that you had a great stay with us. I’m glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. We look forward to your next trip to Morrow, Georgia. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, GA

Posted May 15, 2014
Its was very accommodating. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We’re glad that you had a great stay with us and that you would choose our Morrow hotel again! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you need a hotel near the Southlake Mall. Sincerely, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stacia from Florida

Perfect way station

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacia, Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We’re glad that you had a perfect stay with us while visiting the Southlake Mall area. We hope that the next time you’re in the Morrow, Georgia area you’ll allow us to welcome you back to our hotel! Thanks again, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruno from TN

Average Stay, Slept Great!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Safe and comfortable night stay and conveniently located near shopping, restaurants and more. It was only 5 miles away from the port where I shipped my vehicle overseas. They offer military discounted rates, so thank you! The room was a little dated and small; but it was clean and the bed was very comfortable we slept great (no noise). Breakfast, TV and wifi services were included in the price. Wifi was good stayed connected the entire time and my daughter even used constant youtube via her kindle w no issues. The breakfast was average, I liked it. Should've taken a picture but everything was fresh and refilled, complimentary coffee was also a plus! There was plenty of seating and I just want to go on the record and say I'm a fan of the little half moon omelets lol. If you need to be in this side of town this is definitely a great choice. My kids were eying to the pool but it wasn't open yet. Small notes for staff if you're reading this we stayed in room 505. The remote needs new batteries and the fridge is wobbling pretty bad. The headboard is in need of some serious cleaning (spots everywhere). Hope this helps improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bruno, Thank you for the great feedback about our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We’re glad that our convenient location to various nearby restaurants and shopping was the perfect choice for your stay. We appreciate your service to our country and we’re happy to offer Military Family Rates . I’m also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the room amenities and our complimentary Hampton on the House hot breakfast. I apologize that the pool wasn’t ready quiet yet; we plan to open it for the season Memorial Day weekend. I will pass along your comments to our General Manager to ensure that the room gets the minor maintenance issues corrected. Thanks again for letting us know about your recent stay. We’d love to welcome you and your kids back the next time you’re in the Morrow, GA area. Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We hope you’ll visit us again the next time you’re in Morrow, Georgia. Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa S from Ohio

Service was wonderful

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone we interacted with at this hotel was friendly, helpful and professional. The best customer service I have received in a while. The night clerk and the lady who oversaw the breakfast bar were wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, We sincerely appreciate you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us at the Hampton Inn Hotel in Morrow, GA, I’m glad that you received the best customer service, and found all of the staff helpful and professional. Thank you again for the wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you need a hotel in the Atlanta Southlake area. Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha from Valdosta

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay and convenient to shopping and the banquet hall we were there for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Martha, We sincerely appreciate you letting us know about your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. I’m glad that our convenient location to the Southlake Mall and banquet hall was the perfect choice for your stay. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Morrow, GA and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you’re in the Southlake Mall area. Thank you! Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn –Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review of our Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Morrow, GA. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta-Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry from Birmingham, AL

Great for just an overnight stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were passing thru and had booked on hotels.com Nice hotel. Wouldn't want to stay more than 1 night. A lot of kids sports teams stay there. It was baseball on our stay. Great gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Hampton Inn Hotel in Morrow, GA. I’m glad that you enjoyed you overnight stay with us and our on-site fitness center. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel