Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very enjoyable

Posted Jul 18, 2014
My stay was very good. I really enjoyed the staff and living arrangements
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake hotel! I am happy to know that you had a great stay with us. I’m glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. We look forward to your next trip to Morrow, Georgia. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, GA

Posted May 15, 2014
Its was very accommodating. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review of our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We’re glad that you had a great stay with us and that you would choose our Morrow hotel again! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you need a hotel near the Southlake Mall. Sincerely, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phyllis from Morrow

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy my stay, will be staying again in March or April
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Phyllis, Thank you for the great review of our Morrow GA hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you are planning to visit again. It makes us happy to welcome a guest back. We look forward to your upcoming visit. Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlaek
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wsucarlsen from Dayton, oh

Tricky to get to but worth it

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Great bed. Wonderful shower. Fine hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Wsucarlsen Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We are glad that you thought the room was great and the shower was wonderful. We are pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary Hampton on the House hot breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to review our Morrow Georgia hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Management Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by krag brotby from sonora CA

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
All fine and very good rate
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Krag Brotby, Thank you for giving our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel five stars! We appreciate your feedback and we hope you'll come stay with us again the next time you need a hotel in Morrow GA. Thanks again, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for giving our hotel in Morrow Georgia such an awesome review. We love hearing about our guests' great night stay with us at the Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We hope you'll come visit us again in Morrow Georgia. Best wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from Bradenton

Hotel great - room a little shabby

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our overall impression of this hotel is good. The lobby and halls are in great shape. The staff members are accommodating and friendly. The included breakfast was quite adequate. The hotel location served us well. The only aspect that did not meet our expectations was our room. While we were quite comfortable, we immediately noticed that the bathroom was shabby and out of date. In spite of that, we still do recommend this hotel and will likely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Fred, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for our Morrow GA hotel. The staff will appreciate the kind words. I’m glad you enjoyed our complimentary Hampton on the House hot breakfast and that our location served you well. I’m sorry to hear you were displeased with the bathroom. I will pass your feedback along to the General Manager. Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn hotel in Morrow Georgia. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Patrick Haire Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shantanu from Columbus

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shantanu, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel in Morrow Georgia. We always value our guest's opinion and loving hearing about their stay with us at the Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel. We hope you'll visit us again the next time you're in Morrow GA. Best Wishes, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can always count on a Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good breakfast.
Cons: Size of beds
Location: Good restaurants and good location for our traval plans.
Wish the beds would have been queen size although we knew, when we booked, that they were doubles but we prefer queens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Morrow Southlake. We are glad that you found the room to be comfortable and that you enjoyed our complimentary Hampton on the House hot breakfast. We do offer rooms with a king size bed if you're looking for something bigger than a double bed. We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and your recommendation. Thanks again for staying with us at our Morrow, GA hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving our Morrow Georgia hotel a great rating. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel for your next romantic getaway. Best wishes, Patrick Haire Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake Hotel