Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis, IN

Good night's sleep

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We got a late night room on the way to Florida when Days Inn messed up our reservation. The Front Desk person was very nice. The woman working the breakfast bar was a gem! We liked it so much we booked it for the return trip. The room on the return trip had a weak wifi signal, and the room smelled a bit off, but the beds were comfortable, and the same woman was working the breakfast bar, and she remembered us! It made for a good overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori Jacksonfrom Palm harbor, fl

Good clean room

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great!! No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MYMfrom Houston, Texas

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The pool was great and warm. The treadmill worked well. The room was huge and comfortable. The staff was helpful. Restaurants are very near, as our other stores.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was awful! Front desk clerk was not very friendly and the desk was a mess.Not a good first impression. Ran out of breakfast food and the breakfast area was a mess! The lady working the kitchen was nice and did her best, but she kept having to go back in the kitchen to refill cereal and we had to wait for EVERYTHING! They totally ran out of eggs and the wait delayed our departure. The breakfast room was a mess. There was a hole in the wall and this was not a relaxing stay after a long day of driving. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Indiana Travelerfrom Indiana

Great Location but service could be better

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived the front desk clerk appeared irrated that I interrupted her personal call. When I got to my room the door was propped open with a dirty towel. The housekeeper appeared 5 minutes later with a little boy and a mountain of towels that she dropped of the floor in front of the door while taking two sets into the bathroom to fold and hang up. I reserved a room for two adults and one child but apparently the child doesn't need or get towels. When I asked for additional towels she told me she would be back in 5 or 10 minutes. I then had to go to the front desk to request linens for the pull out bed and was only proved with sheets I had to request a blanket. The bathroom counter did not appear to have been cleaned and the toilet had urine all over the top and bottom of the seat. The house keeping staff and front desk could be better. The lady who did breakfast was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again but these things need to be addressed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirylfrom Indianapolis

Dirty hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy,shower had mold in it. Hot tub water was YELLOW!!!. Room was smelly, like mold that was covered up with air freshened. Pool was extremely dirty. Breakfast buffet was a joke. They had NO towels the whole time we were there and the ice machine was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnefrom Illinois

Beautiful room, but not in the best shape

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
When first entering the room, it was stunning. Given the ultra high ceilings, I thought it should have been a little more elaborately appointed, but still, a beautiful room. The bathroom, however, was in need of attention. It appeared to be a newer hotel, or possibly recently remodeled, but it looked like they cut a lot of corners. It was freezing in the room when we arrived, which was expected, since we were traveling during the cold front that came through in early January 2014, However the room never completely warmed up. Those dramatic high ceilings that keep the room cool in the summer apparently make it impossible to heat in the winter. The icing on the cake was the freezing shower I took in the morning. I mentioned it to the front desk clerk on the way out, and was told that the hotel was full, due to the road conditions, so they hot water tank ran out. WHAT??? I haven't heard that excuse in decades. I would hope a hotel would have a hot water heater (or multiple units) to accommodate 100% occupancy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom morrow ga

Was not the comfort inns I have stayed in

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dissappointed hard to get clean linen the heater was very loud all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ggfrom st. louis

Adequate, great location

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
A perfectly adequate hotel, very convenient if passing through Atlanta and leaving to the south in the morning. The beds were comfortable. The heater/AC in the room did not work, but I did not address that with the staff since the weather was moderate. The breakfast was below par overall, with a very limited selection.