Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by kenyatta

Horrible

Posted May 31, 2014
They didn't change towels, leaky iron, room smelked...after 2 days we stayed with my mom...6 days a total loss, wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K.Dowellfrom Stockbridge

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish they had pots and pans in the suites and continental breakfast. They should hire more friendly customer service but overall stay was great for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
We called to ask for 1st floor room due to handicap problems and were told no problem. Arrived and were given a 2nd floor room. Got that changed. Needed ice and learned that available on 2nd floor only. Turned on the cold water in sink and got hot water and the reverse on hot water. Advised desk and they sent maintainence to correct. They reversed the handles. The coffee maker did not work plus there was not any coffee in the room. There were not any wash cloths in the room, two small bath towels and one hand towel. No sound on TV and had to wait till next day to get that fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a clean spelling room., there was no smoke smell as most hotels do when you order non-smoking. The sheets and towels smelled clean and not like smoke. The main thing I liked about the room is it did not smell like smoke due to my allergic reaction to smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Available rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not much. Had to change one room due to unclean frig & leaking toilet. Air not working properly. Had to make 5 or 6 office visits to get other rooms. Cigarette smoke in room during night. Don't recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Weary Traveler

Gang Hangout?

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: My favorite thing was checking out
Location: location is good, right off I-75 a few miles south of Atlanta
Check in was slow - staff seemed overwhelmed with other things to do. The room smelled. No extra pillows in the hotel. NO hair dryer in the room - we had to borrow it from the desk. Had to borrow an iron from the desk that did not work. There was a coffee make, but no coffee - I was told I had to buy my own at a local store. They could not recommend a local BBQ restaurant or give clear directions to the local mall. The worst thing were the long term guests who were hanging outside their rooms talking and smoking and laughing - felt like a gang hangout complete with drug dealers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel services were kind and helpful. However, when we arrived the room was not ready (it was just after 2:00PM check in time). But we were able to check in with keys just not getting into the room. This was fine with the way our schedule worked out. Also, we had 4 people in the room with only 2 towels. It would have been nice to have a hair dryer. I will have to say for the low cost of the room--it was clean and well maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com