Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our son & his wife live in Grant, about 18 miles away from our hotel. It was the only "hotel" in Atlantic and we were so pleasantly suprised how nice all the ammenities were. Pool & spa were very clean. Breakfast room and the breakfast fare was exceptional. Staff were helpful, informative and quite gracious to give us directions and tips of sights. Thank you Baymont! Mrs. C. Cameron
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

shabby

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Felt the hotel is on verge of being rundown
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Football parent's

great location , close to son's football game

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, everything was clean. lot's of room. Even though it was a smoking room, which I had chosen, because of my husband, smoke smell wasn't noticeable. That was great for me !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In and out easy

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Flawless execution of hotel staff. Great location. Nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exactly What I Needed to Do My Work

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very quiet. Staff was friendly. Convenient location. Not a resort experience, but I just needed to get my work done and this place did the job for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom Chicago, IL, USA

Okay place to stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Wifi was out the first night. Clean but deep down dusty, needs a deep clean. Bed too soft, but that is a personal preference. Friendly, clean, basic place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CHRISfrom Pittsburgh, PA, USA

NICE FOR THE PRICE

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: COMFY BED AND PILLOWS. NICE FOR THE PRICE
Cons: STAFF NOT OVERLY FRIENDLY
Location: CONVENIENT LOCATION
CONVEINT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE ROOM. DECENT POOL. NICE FRO THE PRICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob

close to fishing and basspro shop

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, good breakfast,complimentary paper. nice room. Will be staying here again. Highly recommended to friends and family headed to the Peoria area.