Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

A good value for a short, inexpensive stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It's convenient to the highway, gas stations, restaurants and shopping. Cracker Barrel is right next door. The lobby /dining area smelled of cigarette smoke, and the cleaning staff conversed in loud voices right outside our door both mornings. But our room was clean and comfortable with a good flat-screen TV, and a strong wi-fi signal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good place to spend the night. Very safe place. The hotel was clean and pets are accepted. They didn't treat you like a second class citizen for traveling with a dog!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Bed poorly made, room smelled bad, poorly lit room, one functioning outlet, overall unpleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bonniefrom Missouri

it was functional

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, we had a place to stay close to our business that we needed to take care of. I didn't get a room close to an exit or on the ground floor as requested. But the hotel was not large so as I stated it was functional. I did have difficulty understanding the desk clerk. But when asked to repeat what he had said, I did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom US

Great Service, Smoke Smell Upstairs

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff. Upstairs hallway smelled with someone was smoking in it. The room smelled great at first, but the smell crept in during the night. Good breakfast. No elevator made loading and unloading exhausting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Inez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morton,IL

HAD A GREAT TIME

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: MORTON ,IL THERE ARE LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT IN WALKING DISTANCE, CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN MORTON
NICE CLEAN ROOM AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL, WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Continental breakfast was way bad. other than that it was just fine. The rooms were clean and great for the price. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Blackfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Overnight Stay for Concert

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to a concert in Peoria and spent the night afterwards. We found the hotel to be very neat and clean. Previous comments made me hesitate but subsequent comments led me to believe that issues had been resolved. The breakfast was adequate, the waffles were great, eggs and sausage not so great. Didn't care to see the desk clerk zapping more sausage in the microwave when I asked if there was more, but it was what it was. The desk staff were very nice and polite. Definitely worth the great price we got.