Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge UK

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient for area I needed, shuttle bus into town if needed. 5 minute walk to Metro (Prospect Mira).
Cons: Concierge didn't speak English well, other staff did. Coffee shop / bar - service was appalingly slow. Let the hotel down. Breakfast area pleasant.
Location: Lots to do in Moscow, fairly central and easy to get about if you are confident on the Metro. Even if you get lost, locals will often try and help.
Easy check-in / check-out Breakfast staff mainly cheerful - very busy but they coped well. Food was O.K., not top quality, but nothing really to complain about. All edible though, but from cheaper supermarket, if you understand what I am saying . . . Coffee shop / Bar staff - need to be reminded that SERVICE COUNTS - had to go hunting to get served and again to pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Philipp Broussovani, EAM, Hotel Management
Dear JTH, many thanks for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Olympic Hotel for your recent stay in Moscow and your detailed constructive feedback. All duly noted and relevant actions taken. I sincerely hope you will notice the difference during your next visit. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Philipp Broussovani, EAM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rutgerfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell med utmärkt gym

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Konferens med arbete och mycket tid i gymet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel tres bon qualite-prix

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Bon etat generale. Personnel a l`ecoute. Chambre pas assez grande, mais fonctionnelle. Bonne qualite de litterie. Une vue impressionnante/
Cons: Le hall de la reception.
C`est déjà 4 ou 5 fois que je suis sejourne a cet hotel. Qualite-pris est imbattable! Pas tres prêt du centre historique de ville, mais il existe un suttle gratuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Frühstück könnte besser sein

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Frühstücksangebot
Das zusätzlich gebuchte Frühstück ist für den Preis einfach zu klein. Zwar ist der Kaffee sehr gut, jedoch ist die Auswahl an Obst, Joghurt und anderen Produkten zu gering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rajeshfrom london

4

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel exept the service like water bottle was complementary first day not other days wish i knew this on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jensfrom København

New Year in Moscow

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Flot hotel der bære præg af at have været et olympisk hotel - fortsat en af god standard. Pool og boblebad er god standard og pænt. Hotelpersonalets engelskkundskaber var af varierende standard. Jeg fik en super god bøf i hotellets restaurant. Området er ikke super interessant men hotellet har shuttelservice til Den Røde Plads og et stort udendørsmarked. Kom dog i god tid da der nok er mange der vil med og bussen er ikke stor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergeyfrom москва

отличный отель!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
отличный комфортабельный отель
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com