Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexeyfrom Владивосток

Удовлетворительно, но дико дорого

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Номер Студия за.....почему в отзыве нельзя указывать конкретные цены? на двоих двое суток!!! МИНУСЫ: мне кажется за такие деньги можно тапки одноразовые и пасту зубную с щеткой и предусмотреть! Советую беруши заменить на тапки одноразовые и пасту зубную с щеткой! Ковролин грязный! Подоконник видимо часто используется как разделочная доска, сильный въевшийся запах рыбы! Пожалели и воды питьевой. Теперь ПЛЮСЫ: Завтрак вкусный! Кафе в отеле работает круглосуточно. Отель находится в месте мероприятия, на которое приезжали. Метро и торговый центр соединены с отелем.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maximfrom Красноярск

Только один плюс.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Только если вам нужен Крокукс! Единственный плюс этого отеля, что он рядом с Крокусом, можно дойти не одеваясь. В номере окно на внутреннюю сторону. В шкафу лежали беруши, сначала не понял зачем... Потм понял, там спортивные соревнования проводили, такой ор стоял.Нет WiFi. Нет даже минибара. Цена настолько не оправдана, что дешевле жить в Раддисоне и ездить на такси...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wi-Fi in the rooms is dissapointing

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The stuff was helpful and nice. The room and bathroom were clean, spacious and nice, central heating was good.
Cons: Install Wi-Fi in the rooms and allow telephone calls from the room. Divide the restaurant from the lobby.
Location: The hotel is inside the Crucus Expo Center, you can reach any place from inside. A great mall inside as well. But veryfar from Moscow historic center.
I stayed in this hotel 3 days in January 2015. The stuff was quite helpful and nice. If not the lack of Wi-Fi and no telephone for outcomming calls in the rooms, I would rated it higher, because the room was clean and spacious, central heating quite effective, the bathroom really big and nice, the location nearest to the place I had to be. And a great mall close by. But when I discovered that I have to go downstaires to make a LOCAL telephone call (at night, when I was very tiread and finnaly free to chat with my Moscow friends), I was quite taken aback. The same for Wi-Fi (cable Internet available but how it helps?). Today it is rather strange not to have Wi-Fi in your room. Also the restaurant is not divided from the lobby and the smell of food all over the lobby is a little bit too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianluca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Константинfrom Санкт-Петербург

Плохая звукоизоляция

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Останавливался на одну ночь с целью посетить выставку. Очень высокая стоимость стандартного номера, если бы не компенсация бонусом welcome rewards, то не стал бы здесь останавливаться. Отличный персонал! Самый большой минус - отличная слышимость разговоров из соседних номеров, было впечатление, что говорят не за стенкой и не этажом выше, а в нашем номере. А утром и днем шум выставки также не даст вам отдохнуть.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Николайfrom Киров

обслуживание отвратительное

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Прошло уже две недели после выезда из отеля, до сих пор документы об оплате номера мною не получены. Спасибо!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shlomyfrom israel

nice for exhibitions at crocus expo.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel. good for for exhibitions at crocus expo, otherwise - too far
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Инга

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Bournefrom Canada

too noisy

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Second stay at the Aquarium. This is the ideal location if you are attending the Crocus Expo. Make sure to get an outside room (River view) because the inside rooms are extremely noisy until midnight when there are activities on in the adjacent Expo hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alberto

HOTEL FIERA

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel molto grande e recente, proprio all'interno del centro fieristico Crocus; camere grandi e moderne con connessione internet via cavo. Bagno molto grande e pulito. Ristorante abbastanza buono. Consigliato per chi deve visitare o esporre in fiera, fermata della metro all'interno del centro fieristico.