Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage ideal, Hotel hervorragend

Posted May 18, 2015
Unser Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet und hatte eine annehmbare Größe. Das Fenster war nicht zu öffnen, aber das hat uns nicht gestört. Wir hätten ansonsten auch auf der Stelle ein anderes Zimmer erhalten. Allein die Frühstückspreise halte ich für unverschämt. Wir haben daher nur einmal dort gefrühstückt, als uns das noch nicht ganz klar war. Allein ein Tee kostet fast € 30. Das Schwimmbad haben wir auch genutzt. Das ist toll. Die Lage ist absolut perfekt. Man ist in 5 Minuten zu Fuß am Kreml und um die Ecke sind jede Menge Restaurants und Kneipen, was nicht überall in der Stadt so der Fall ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderne, somptueux, central

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Chambre Deluxe spacieuse, hammam, piscine, bar, situation.
Location: Central, à 200 m de tous les monuments importants.
Superbe hôtel, rénovation récente, personnel aux petits soins, très belle piscine, très grand hammam. Situation centrale à deux pas de la place Rouge, du Kremlin et du Bolchoï. Magnifique bar au dernier étage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larissa from Johannesburg

Family weekend in Moscow

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying at Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow- the best Hyatt hotel I stayed in and I travel quite extensively. There is attention to detail in everything, overall very good quality in everything. The only area of small discomfort is a construction in front of the hotel ( no noise, just impacting the view) which hopefully will be finished soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

lindo hotel, cerca de la plaza roja

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: esta muy bien ubicado, fue muy fácil movernos, estábamos solo a 1 cuadra de la estación de metro.
Location: Muy cerca de la plaza roja, de las principales tiendas como GUM y Tsum (en frente) muchos restaurantes por la zona, y a 2 cuadras del Bolshoi
el staff fue muy servicial, viajamos con mi hija y me ayudaron en todo, la limpieza de la habitacion excelente, la comida muy buena, la habitación muy linda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015
Gracias por tomar su tiempo a visitar nuestro hotel y estamos feliz de que ud. ha desfrutado su tiempo aquí, especialmente el servicio, ubicación, alojamiento y la cocina. Esperamos que vaya a volver pronto y que podamos verlo de nuevo. Un saludo, Stephen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic all round experience!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful views from the room on red square- all the comfort youwould expect from a 5 star hotel the concierge service was also very efficient and friendly booking the airport transfers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nino crispino from napoli

Eccellente in tutto

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Top top top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fuji-desu from nagoya,japan

鉄板です

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: 従業員のレベル
Cons: 価格
Location: 眺望に難あり
モスクワのホテルとは思えない素晴らしいホテルです。 インテリア、食事、サウナやブールの着いたスパとどれも文句無しです。 いつも、思うのですが本物の五つ星と名前だけの五つ星の差は従業員のレベルですね! 部屋の窓からの眺望が良く無かったので、それをフロントに話したら即座に違う部屋を見せていただきチェンジしました。それ以外にも数々のリクエストに完璧に対応いただきました。価格は高いですが、また使いたくなりますね。 感謝!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxushotel in guter lage

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Statt des gewünschten twinbed-zimmers war nur eines mit kingbed verfügbar. Hat ein bisschen für unruhe gesorgt am anfang, da das krisenmanagement nicht reibungslos funktionierte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Beds & Fantastic Location.

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Very good location. Service was good but concierge services could be a bit better. They try to get us to use hotel cars as opposed to city cab. Service mind of certain female concierge staff wasn't there too.