Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicenza

buon hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Situato a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro , pulito , personale cortese , discreta colazione. Se torno a mosca lo riscelgo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Gets the job done

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Bed was very old and lumpy. Only downside of the room. TV and AC in room. Hot water always available in shower. Staff were attentive, friendly and understood English (huge plus). Very close to the tourist area Arbat street and metro station (5 minute walk). Convenience store also nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치, 기존 러시아와 많이 달라진 서비스 그러나 청소부등 아직 개선되지 않은 점도

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
크렘린에서의 거리를 감안하고, 또 많이 할인된 금액에 숙박을 했다는 점 때문에 숙박요금엔 만족함. 서비스나 객실상태 등은 아직 그리 많이 개선되지 않았고 특히 청소부의 태도는 여전히 구소련 그대로임..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Nettes Hotel, nicht weit von Novij Arbat

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Location: Das Hotel ist nicht weit vom Arbat
diesmal war ich positiv überrascht: das Zimmer war lieb, sauber, der Fernseher hat auch in der Nacht funlktioniert/russische Programme/, die Auswahl zum Frühstück war nicht gross, aber gut und es war ruhig im Frühstücksraum. Das Personal war sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du centre de Moscou et confprtable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Très bien placé. Facile d'accès. Propre. Personnel acceuillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sampaiofrom Brasil

Muito bem localizado

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Um quarto bom, limpo, café muito bom, o pessoal da recepção são excelentes . Minha mala levou 3 duas para chegar e eles ligaram sempre para me ajudar. O bar serve um vinho e janta excelentes . Muito perto de tudo . Recomendo !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 유니from 한국

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
주위환경은 조용한데, 객실내 화장실환기가 안되는 것 같고, 휴지통도 없습니다. 방도 예상외로 좁았습니다. 아침 뷔페식 식사는 종류는 다양하지 않았으나, 음식은 조리식품이 많지 않아서인지 입맛에 불편하지는 않았습니다. 도심지 한가운데 있어 아르밧거리, 붉은 광장등은 도보로 관광할 수 있습니다 (대략 2킬로 내외거리) 모스크바 물가를 고려할 때, 정상참작은 할 수 있으나, 가격대비 그다지 만족스런 서비스는 아니였던 것 같습니다. 다시 간다면 다른 곳을 물색할 것 같네요
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tumba

Centralt hotell moskva

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Bra historiskt intressant plats och från hotellet når man allt tex krem o tunnelbanna
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MHSFfrom San Francisco

Comfortable, quiet, remodeled Soviet hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part of this hotel: the quiet neighborhood, but 10 minute walk to the Arbat metro. The rooms are reasonably spacious, the wi-fi works at good speed. Shower-bath has modern fixtures. Closet is minuscule. Restaurant unusually good, with very good breakfasts. Beware of front desk: we ordered a cab for departure, confirmed that order 3 times, yet they did not make the order!