Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MOW

Denial of service: insufficient papers.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We booked that hotel to have a night in a Moscow. On reception they have requested 2 personal id's and didn't accepted personal id and driver's license. Because that DoS we were forced to find another hotel in the middle of the winter night. It was paid and they declined both to check in or refund. Terrible service. Also they have parking lot for a price 600 RUR per day, not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Würzburg, Bayern

Business Hotel im Nordosten Moskaus

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Frühstücks- und Abendbuffet zum günstigen Zusatzpreis
Cons: Leider war die Heizung im Zimmer im 27. Stock nicht zu regeln. Es wurde gnadenlos geheizt, damit auch die unteren Stockwerke etwas Wärme abbekommen
Günstige Lage in unmittelbarer U-bahn Nähe, 5 Minuten zu Fuß. In Moskau ist es wichtig in der Nähe einer Metro-Station zu residieren, da Moskau kurz oder vor einem Verkehrsinfarkt steht. Die U-Bahn fährt immer und du weißt, wann du ankommst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom North Carlina, USA.

Nice all around hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Clean rooms. English speaking staff. Great restaurants. Currency exchange in hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrewfrom Croydon

Good service and location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money and it close to a metro line. The metro line takes you to the best tourist attractions. The area seems to be catered for tourists.I found staff friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Hungary

Too big

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is too big to get proper attantion in services. I tried to eat in one night. None of the two restaurants could offer me a seat. The only choice remaining was the 'Swedish table' as they called it - all you can eat. Provided you're happy with a choice of two mains and leftovers of a salad bar at 9.30 in the evening. lus they only took cash here, no credit card. Plus, the waiter took my beer that I haven't even started at 10.00 p.m. sharp while I was in the bathroom. NEVER AGAIN!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cláudiofrom Brasília, Brasil

uma excelente opção com uso do metro

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi tudo quase perfeito, faltou café da manhã, a opção no hotel era muito cara. Mas o hotel é muito bom, limpo, staff atencioso com facilidade de comunicação em ingles. A localização é ótima para quem se habilita a usar o metro, com uma estação a poucos metros do hotel, menos de 5 minutos de caminhada. Nas proximidades tem algumas opções de comidas incluindo um Burger King e Subway para os adeptos do trash food :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marthe

Mye for pengene

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet later til å ha vært bygget til OL i 1980, og det føles som lite har skjedd siden da. Likevel er hotellet velholdt. Servicen var god, selv om innsjekkingen bar preg av mye venting og omstendelige prosedyrer. Renholdet på rommet var glimrende. Hotellet ligger et stygge fra bykjernen, og det er få koselige restauranter i nærheten. Hotellrestauranten var imidertid ok. Avstanden til bykjernen med metro er også ok. Hotellet var rimelig, og jeg synes i det hele tatt vi fikk mye for pengene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to partizanskaya metro station

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: clean ,nice and tidy
I have stayed for a week. it was quite nice clan and cozy place....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ECfrom HK

交通位置很方便,工作人員懂講英語!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通位置很方便,工作人員懂講英語!但房間沒有冷為氣!旁邊已經有跳蚤市場,買紀念品全俄羅斯最平!不要錯過!