Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tristanfrom bordeaux, France

A recommender

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
tRES BON HOTEL. TRES BON SERVICE. PERSONNEL AIMABLE. PROCHE DU CENTRE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERNESTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es war eine sehr Intensive und anstrengende Dienstreise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: ROOM BREAK FAST DECOR
THIS IS A NICE PLACE . I HAVE BEEN HERE 2ND TIME. GOOD BREAKFAST. EGGS ON ORDER. ROOMS IS SPECIOUS. FREE WIFI PLACE IS WALKING NEAR 2 METRO STATION. ALSO A SUPER MARKERT IS AT AWALKING DISTANCE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HEMAL PIYUSHKUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannafrom Qiriyat Gat

A nice hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would deffinitly come back for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jensfrom København

Kvalitet til prisen

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt klassisk hotel med en lidt anderledes indretning. Stort værelse i forhold til prisen. Engelsktalende personale og god servide. Morgenmaden var inkl. og af meget god stand. Både den klassiske breakfast tilsat nogle russiske retter uden at de var dominerende.Spaområdet var pænt og rent - ikke stort med ok. Thaimassage med lidt sproglige udfordringer. Alt i alt et rigtigt godt hotel til prisen. Godkendt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Boston MA

Good value, nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay there was mostly positive. Check in was quick, they did not even ask for a credit card (but then, I had to go to the desk to pick up my laundry). Room was big, nice, and almost perfectly comfortable - the only thing missing was a real way of controlling the temperature (always a bit too warm to my taste, but you could open windows). There was something posted regarding the minibar being locked unless you gave a credit card guarantee, but it was left open (minimally stocked). Mineral (gazeified) water delivered every day (I would have preferred flat, but I assume most people would appreciate). Some people working there speak little English, but that has not been a problem at all, just have to speak with your hands a bit, and the smiles speak for themselves. Gym is a bit small and warm, but still decent. Neighborhood is OK, within 10 minutes walk to 2 metro stations, then less than 20 minutes by metro to downtown Moscow. If you get out of the hotel and turn left, cross the overpass, there are a number of restaurants (brasserie, azeri, georgian, 2 Asians, all have English menus), the ones I did were pretty good too (and two of them have spectacles), and all but one (the azeri one) took credit card. Only downside is the hotel is hard to see from the main road. But overall, a keeper, the value was there, and they made me feel welcome. Definitely will consider going there whenever in Moscow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡(JAPAN)

メイン道路より、入り静かないいホテル。

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: 静かで、ホテル内を綺麗にされていたところ。 3泊しましたが、フロントが親切でした。 (出発早かったですが、前日予約したタクシーもキッチリしてくれました)
Cons: フロント係の英語 (レベルに合わせて親切な英語を) 玄関入口にドアーマンは要らないが、 タクシー運転手らしき人が立ち話をしているのがあまり感じが良くなかった。
Location: 地下鉄の駅近ですので、どこにでも行けます。 クレムリン、赤の広場
ドモジェドボ空港より、エアロエクスプレス→メトロ乗継し メトロ駅より約10分。メイン道路より少し入つており多少戸惑いました。 ホテルは4ツ星で雰囲気も良かった。 フロント係りは、英語は少し分かりにくかった(当方も上手くなかったせいで)が、 丁寧で親切でした。 部屋も、新しくは無いが、キレイにされていました。(バスタブがあって、疲れがとれました) 朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝食は、ブッフェスタイルで美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Hotel un po defilato

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel nella norma
Cons: curare un po di più la camera ed aggiustare i rubinetti in bagno..... l'acqua calda e fredda erano invertite
Il giudizio complessivo è ok .... l'Hotel è un po defilato in una zona della città che non è molto bella ma a due passi ci sono supermercati e la metro è a 800 metri.