Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: ROOM BREAK FAST DECOR
THIS IS A NICE PLACE . I HAVE BEEN HERE 2ND TIME. GOOD BREAKFAST. EGGS ON ORDER. ROOMS IS SPECIOUS. FREE WIFI PLACE IS WALKING NEAR 2 METRO STATION. ALSO A SUPER MARKERT IS AT AWALKING DISTANCE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jensfrom København

Kvalitet til prisen

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt klassisk hotel med en lidt anderledes indretning. Stort værelse i forhold til prisen. Engelsktalende personale og god servide. Morgenmaden var inkl. og af meget god stand. Både den klassiske breakfast tilsat nogle russiske retter uden at de var dominerende.Spaområdet var pænt og rent - ikke stort med ok. Thaimassage med lidt sproglige udfordringer. Alt i alt et rigtigt godt hotel til prisen. Godkendt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Boston MA

Good value, nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay there was mostly positive. Check in was quick, they did not even ask for a credit card (but then, I had to go to the desk to pick up my laundry). Room was big, nice, and almost perfectly comfortable - the only thing missing was a real way of controlling the temperature (always a bit too warm to my taste, but you could open windows). There was something posted regarding the minibar being locked unless you gave a credit card guarantee, but it was left open (minimally stocked). Mineral (gazeified) water delivered every day (I would have preferred flat, but I assume most people would appreciate). Some people working there speak little English, but that has not been a problem at all, just have to speak with your hands a bit, and the smiles speak for themselves. Gym is a bit small and warm, but still decent. Neighborhood is OK, within 10 minutes walk to 2 metro stations, then less than 20 minutes by metro to downtown Moscow. If you get out of the hotel and turn left, cross the overpass, there are a number of restaurants (brasserie, azeri, georgian, 2 Asians, all have English menus), the ones I did were pretty good too (and two of them have spectacles), and all but one (the azeri one) took credit card. Only downside is the hotel is hard to see from the main road. But overall, a keeper, the value was there, and they made me feel welcome. Definitely will consider going there whenever in Moscow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡(JAPAN)

メイン道路より、入り静かないいホテル。

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: 静かで、ホテル内を綺麗にされていたところ。 3泊しましたが、フロントが親切でした。 (出発早かったですが、前日予約したタクシーもキッチリしてくれました)
Cons: フロント係の英語 (レベルに合わせて親切な英語を) 玄関入口にドアーマンは要らないが、 タクシー運転手らしき人が立ち話をしているのがあまり感じが良くなかった。
Location: 地下鉄の駅近ですので、どこにでも行けます。 クレムリン、赤の広場
ドモジェドボ空港より、エアロエクスプレス→メトロ乗継し メトロ駅より約10分。メイン道路より少し入つており多少戸惑いました。 ホテルは4ツ星で雰囲気も良かった。 フロント係りは、英語は少し分かりにくかった(当方も上手くなかったせいで)が、 丁寧で親切でした。 部屋も、新しくは無いが、キレイにされていました。(バスタブがあって、疲れがとれました) 朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝食は、ブッフェスタイルで美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Hotel un po defilato

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel nella norma
Cons: curare un po di più la camera ed aggiustare i rubinetti in bagno..... l'acqua calda e fredda erano invertite
Il giudizio complessivo è ok .... l'Hotel è un po defilato in una zona della città che non è molto bella ma a due passi ci sono supermercati e la metro è a 800 metri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom HK

酒店整體不錯, 距離地鐵要走10-15 分鐘, 如帯著行李, 不太方便. 地鐵沒有升降機上到地面。

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: 清靜及整潔
Cons: 服務員的笑容
Location: 沒有了解
與小朋友同行, 可能不包早餐 (當日要爭取才有), 酒店整體不錯, 距離地鐵要走10-15 分鐘, 如帯著行李, 不太方便. 地鐵沒有升降機上到地面。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chisinau, Moldova

Great 3 days stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I wanted to share our experience with you. We stayed 3 nights and liked it very much. Even thou hotel is pricey compare to EU hotels it worth money you paid. We had a room with a great city view 1014 and was very quiet hence it is located in a city center. Bed was very comfy and first day mini bar was free. The only disadvantage if you want to order smth to eat in room you better pay cash cuz to use you CC you had to leave deposit at the check in...Never heard about it before. We booked a room with breakfast and never regret about it. Breakfasts in Moscow are expensive the way it served in the hotel will cost outside around 30-35$... We had it in the hotel very very fresh and tasty: eggs cooked the way you like it, toasts, chesses, red fish, beckon, pancakes, grilled veggies, porridges, flakes, fresh fruits and yogurt, coffee, tea and fresh juices etc. Stuff is helpful and nice. We never been bothered while stay. There are 2 underground stations 7 min walking from the hotel " Krasnoseliskaya" and "Sokol'niki" so you choose the one is closest to the place you go. You can get from Pavetskaya station to the hotel using underground in around 15-20 min. Close to hotel there are few huge 24h markets and several good restaurants. Thank you much " Borodino" we definitely recommend it!!! Room Tip: If you have a early morning flight when check out ask them to prepare lunch box because they starts...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo Fleischman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcofrom roma

buon rapporto prezzo qualita

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene. hotel grande abbastanza standard nel complesso piacevole
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com