Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I was very impressed that when I asked for an early check in on expedia they were ready for us at 8am when we turned up. After an overnight flight that was fantastic. The room was great. Nice and quiet an easy 10 min walk to the Red Square. The resturant had good food at a reasonable price. We didn't try the breakfast. All the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome hotel next to Kremlin

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: very clean and nice staff
Cons: I would include a free breakfast.
Location: very close to all main attractions
7 minutes walk to Kremlin. 150$ for deluxe room. Staff speaks English. Very clean, warm and quiet. What else do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dtbsamo1 from New Jersey

very nice, very good location to the city center.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: This hotel was clean and the location was perfect.There is free internet in the lobby of the hotel
Cons: Yes please give the hotel guess free internet in their rooms.
Location: The location is perfect,food and attractions is just a walk away
This hotel is very nice and comfortable, it is in walking distance to food and The Red Square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Guildford

Convenient location close to centre

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and tea/coffee making facilities in room.
Cons: Beds
Spent 4 nights here at New Year. Hotel is opposite the Anglican church in Moscow and close to Tverskaya and Rd Close. There's a 12 minute walk to the metro. Tea/coffee making facilities in room was great. We had requested a room for 3 and got a room with two very small double beds which wasn't the best and I ended up sleeping (badly on a mattress which has probably seen better days) with my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SAMO 1 from NEW JERSEY

nice location for everything

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: LOCATION AND COMFORT
Cons: FREE WIFI SHOULD BE IN THE ROOM
Location: As I said perfect location in walking distance to all must see in Moscow like Red Square and food.
It was convenient to walk to red Square and both cheap and expensive food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from UK

Tourist Mecca.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location and comfy bed.
Cons: The coffee and tea. The tea & coffee provided in the rooms is really average and buying coffee gets quite expensive.
Location: 10 mins walk from various Metro's, Red Square, Bolshoi, Kremlin etc etc.
We stayed for 5 nights. IT was a lovely hotel and had a fridge which is VERY important when you're on a long trip and want to be able to 'self cater'. There are plenty of supermarkets close by and restaurants. It is a good location as far as tourism is concerned without being noisy. If I wanted to return to Moscow and stay in a hotel, I would not hesitate to return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mesut from Istanbul,Turkey

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location, room comfort, price.
Very close to the center of the city's heart, friendly hotel personel, clean, comfortable room and reasonable price. If I will go there again, I will definitely stay Courtyard again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014