Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GB from UK

Good business hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern hotel. Very clean. Helpful staff with good level of English. Reasonably central. The sky bar at the Swiss Hotel (5mins walk) is also worth checking out for views at night / sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irina from Calgary, Canada

Near radial metro station and big shopping center

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finally I found the hotel in Moscow which is equal to American in service and located perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D Foster from Boston

Nice, clean hotel near Metro

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful, hotel was clean and comfortable. Torro restaurant(open 24 hours) right next door was great. 10 min walk to metro. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by us-traveler from Houston, TX

Great location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I selected this hotel for its proximity to subway and to Paveletsky railway station which connects me to Domodedovo airport. Hotel is in generally nice. On the negative side - the gym is not open till 6 am and restaurant only starts at 7 am. Such late opening made both amenities useless for me. Coffee house across the road is open 24 hours, so early breakfast is not a problem. However, hotel management may consider changing their policies and make their gym accessible 24/7.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from London

£250pn and no inclusive breakfast or room service

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Same as the title. If I was not attending a conference around the corner, I would not have stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business location

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel in the Paveletskaya area, very new, modern and business-like. My Director likes to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from England, UK

The best feature is its location!

Posted Apr 25, 2013
The hotel location next to Paveletskaya Station the main link to Domodedovo airport are the best reason to stay at this hotel. The staff have improved greatly since last year when they displayed a "couldn't care less" attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

Excellent value for the price

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel is first rate. My wife (who is Russian) and I have been to Moscow many times and for value for the price, this is the best hotel at which we have ever stayed. The staff is extremely competent and helpful and in the three days and Americans particularly will find this an excellent hotel at which to stay.