Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel is reasonably good, but I do not think it is a 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Nice and centrally located hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Golden Apple is a cosy hotel located in the direct vicinity of Tverskaya Ulitsa, one of the main streets in Moscow. It's just a 10 minutes walk to Bolshoy Theatre and a 20 minutes walk to the Kremlin/Red Square. The size rooms is spacious and the service is good. The only annoying thing was that we were told at our last day that breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: transportation close to the metro stations and walkable to the sightseeing
perfect location. clean bed and bathroom. clean everyday. staff speck English, easy to conmunicate. minibar in each room refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The restaurant had a pleasant atmosphere and served very good food at reasonable prices.
Cons: There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room and it was very expensive to purchase them from the restaurant.
Location: The area felt safe and had several metro stations nearby.
We had a very pleasant stay for 2 nights in February. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Supermiellyttävä kokemus

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä, siisti hotelli keskusta-alueella. Reippaalle kulkijalle kaikki kävelymatkan päässä, myös metroasema lähellä. Hotellin henkilökunta on todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Respan henkilökunnalla on hyvä englannintaito ja auttavat mielellään asiakasta. Taksitilaukset kannattaa antaa respan hoidettavaksi, ovat siinä korvaamattomia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Надуманный евро сервис, но чистенький минимал)

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Отель прикольный, но менеджмент отдает совком( ресепшн в попытке быть услужливым тупо тянет время и не решает вопрос, а может просто "тупо" не может решать. Управляющая с натяжкой "приятная" женщина. Охранник следит и ходит за гостем , как в ювелирной лавке. При вселении в номер прибежал сотрудник, демонстративно убрал весь бар, закрыл на ключ)) "если захотите, то позовите-я открою" сервис, че))
1 out of 5
Recommended
by yankee in msk

not five star poor design rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
receptionist are unfriendly, bad taste room it reminds jail !!i think you better stay another REAL 5star hotel really bad :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick from Mendrisio

Pefektes Hotel im Herzen von Moskau

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Das Zimmer ist geschmacksvoll eingerichtet und war in einem hervorragenden Zustand, besonders Viktor von der Reception war äusserst hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen zwischen Mayakovskaya und Tverskaya Metrostation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ラブホテル以下

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
この手のブデックホテルはロシアには沢山有るが、とてもハイクラスとは言えない。部屋のLEDが古く、性能が悪いので暗く、デザインセンスが悪いのでまるで病室が留置所の様だ。エアコンも暖房が効かない。日本人観光客は避けるべき。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Average Hotel but far from being a 5 star.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I have no idea how on earth this could be rated a 5 star hotel or where all the positive reviews came from. This is an average hotel, I travel to Moscow often and there are several 4 star and below that offer better comfort, are closer to the subway and cost less.