Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from London

Ideal location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Perfectly situated for trips to the centre of Moscow (Kremlin area) and out to financial district of Moscow City (if you are using the Metro). Reasonble pricing and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gal from UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The team speaks English and take care of you and willing to help with every thing you need.Good room service, great location, great view and amazing gym!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Алексей

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raffael from Cancun, Mexico

Great location, great service Best deal in Town

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Location, rooms very clean and great commodities, great staff and very well trained.
Cons: Rooms very warm, termostate was only programmed to heat and no AC.
Location: Great location, walking distance to all Bars and night entertainment.
It was my first time in Moscow, the hotel has great location, great service and the staff well trained, Food was good and gym facilites very clean. Definitely great value for money. Great to recommend any Business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Delhi.

Helpful concierge.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Igor from Ottawa, Canada

very pleasant and friendly stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: location, cleanness and friendly personnel
excellent location, very clean, spotless room, friendly and helpful staff, absolutely nothing to complain about, only good memories about my stay, definitely would recommend to stay in this lovely hotel, and will stay here next time while visiting Moscow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Rooms are very clean. Service is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GH from Bedfordshire

Excellent location, great service

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travelled to Moscow for the World Athletics championships. The hotel exceeded expectations - I knew it wasn't a pure 5* luxury hotel, but it is a good 4* level, with comfortable rooms (Deluxe, 19th floor good). It is expensive, but so are all hotels in Russia. Location within a 5 minute walk of the excellent tube network a major plus point. Drinks in the hotel were expensive, but bar area is nice for an escape. Service was faultless, from visa assistance through to taxi arranging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Maine

Quick reservation for unplanned stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: It was very comfortable and I felt at ease here.
Location: I was able to walk to the US Embassy.
I was in Moscow to get a replacement passport for one that was stolen. I had to spend the night and this hotel was available and very nice. My contact in the States was able to use Expedia to make and pay for this reservation with no problems.