Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

I was not satisfacted with the staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Wifi is very expensive and they charge you for every device a lot of money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky and for taking your time to post a review on expedia.com. The provided information helps us to monitor and improve our services. Сould you give us more details on your experience in our hotel and the situation when you were not satisfied with performance of our staff for us to conduct a special training based on it? With regard to your comments to Wi Fi we are glad to inform you that we are striving to improve this service and from January 1, 2014 all IHG Rewards Club members have free Wi Fi access in guest rooms and all hotel guests have free access in the restaurant, bar and lobby. We do look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the future and delivering to you the professional and friendly customer service levels that so many of our guests have experienced and continue to enjoy at the Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky Hotel. Svetlana Stanishevskaya Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Holiday Inn Quality

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I stayed with my family. Quality of food and room comfort were very good. Close location to metro. Price is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear sinansb, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky for your visit to Moscow. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel’s convenient location, comfortable rooms, high-quality food and reasonable pricing. We look forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. Warm regards, Julia Vorobyeva Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Praveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnfrom seattle

Better than average for Moscow.

Posted May 26, 2014
Good location & reasonable room rate, but extras are rediculous ( printing $1/page, breakfast $35). Check in is slow. Staff is helpful unless your request is out of their norm. In that case, not so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear john, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky hotel during your visit to Moscow. We are glad that mainly your review is positive. It is a pleasure to know that you liked hotel’s convenient location and reasonable rates. Look forwards to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. Best regards, Julia Vorobyeva Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisefrom new york state

exceptional hotel personnel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with hotel's staff. Not just unusually friendly for Russia, but very accommodating as well. They were very responsive to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Louise, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky for stay during your visit to Moscow. It is very pleasant to know that the quality of our services managed not only to reach but even to exceed your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you in Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky again. Kind reagrds, Julia Vorobyeva Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom Chile

Near Metro Station

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Good hotel, not in the centre but close to a metro station. If you book in advance you can get a really good deal
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky during your visit to Moscow. We are glad to know that you liked hotel`s convenient location close to the Rizskaya metro station. We would be happy to welcoming you again in Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. Kind regards, Julia Vorobyeva Marketing coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travellerfrom North Dakota

Very clean, close to metro

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area around the hotel wasn't a tourist destination, but the hotel was very close to the metro. You see it right away when you exit the metro and then take an underground crossway. The metro station you need is Rijskaya. Our room was very clean and updated. Nice furniture. Blankets are in duvets. You can hear your neighbors loud and clear, so it was hard to sleep. Staff was polite. There was a 24-hour market nearby. Overall, I liked this hotel more than another one I stayed in in the center of Moscow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for sharing your experience of staying in Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are happy to know that you were satisfied with hotel’s location and that you appreciated the quality of the service and found the staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky in the near future. Kind regards, Julia Vorobyeva Marketing Coordinator