Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

far from airport and could me lots of traffic

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, but check when the shuttle bus to the airport is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel per brevi soggiorni

Posted Apr 29, 2013
purtroppo è posizionato all'esterno della città la zona senza servizi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NRfrom USA

good hotel to stay near SVO

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for one night before taking a connecting flight. It's relatively close to the airport (Sheremetievo) and has a free shuttle. The hotel is pleasant and I have no problems during my stay. They also seem to have a shuttle to downtown but if you would like to be close to everything in downtown, pick a more centrally located hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaimefrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Been there thrice and will go back

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Expensive restaurant.
Location: There is much in the area to explore including many restaurants and a large mall to which the hotel was happy to provide free transportation.
This hotel has been excellent all three times I have stayed there. Comfortable, clean and a friendly atmosphere contribute greatly, the great plus is that they offer a free shuttle out to the airport or to downtown Moscow. All you need to do is ask the front desk the day before and they will arrange free transportation. Taxi to the hotel from the metro station averages 700 rubles at night. If you book your room through Expedia you also get free breakfast from 6:30AM to 11AM. A buffet style breakfast with a generous variety of delicious foods. A smaller restaurant is also available downstairs but can be rather expensive. All in all, a perfect hotel for couples and business professionals looking to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariofrom Bologna

Peccato la navetta

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Camere e rapporto qualità prezzo per iul pernottamento
Cons: I servizi accessori ...il caffe' e la cena molto costosa
Location: Due dita fuori dalla carta geografica adatto per passare la notte tra un volo e l'altro
Servizi essenziali costo della camera contenuto ma degli extra eccessivo navetta per l'aereoporto non sempre disponibile noi abbiamo dovuto prenotare un taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim B

Excellent room and service

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed here on night on way back home to the States. Will stay again - was a liitle far to the city center but service to Sheremntyevo can not be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but further from SVO than would have been preferred. The shuttle to center city is actually a shuttle to the nearest metro, and it only ran until 7pm. The bus system was easy enough to navigate (would have been easier if we spoke any Russian), and there is a bus stop very close to the hotel. Free shuttle to the airport was great, but we had to take a somewhat pricey cab from the airport to the hotel. Friendly reception staff, clean (but small) rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom The World Traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012
We absolutely loved this hotel from the moment we walked in. Our room was perfect and so was everything else. Our location faced the street so I expected noise from reading other reviews, but this was not the case. With the air conditioning on each evening, we heard no street sounds. Loved opening the windows in the morning though! The wine hour each evening is such a treat and we met so many interesting people. Everyone on staff that we encountered was pleasant and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com