Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddy Limon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not as near to airport as we thought!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
The hotel. Could not have been nicer, but we were only there for 3 hours. Due to traffic, it took an hour to get to the hotel. They do have a shuttle and the driver took us back to the airport at 3:00 AM. They even gave us a boxed breakfast. The staff was very accomodating. We wish we could have stayed longer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

far from airport and could me lots of traffic

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, but check when the shuttle bus to the airport is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel per brevi soggiorni

Posted Apr 29, 2013
purtroppo è posizionato all'esterno della città la zona senza servizi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NR from USA

good hotel to stay near SVO

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for one night before taking a connecting flight. It's relatively close to the airport (Sheremetievo) and has a free shuttle. The hotel is pleasant and I have no problems during my stay. They also seem to have a shuttle to downtown but if you would like to be close to everything in downtown, pick a more centrally located hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaime from Toronto, ON, Canada

Been there thrice and will go back

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Expensive restaurant.
Location: There is much in the area to explore including many restaurants and a large mall to which the hotel was happy to provide free transportation.
This hotel has been excellent all three times I have stayed there. Comfortable, clean and a friendly atmosphere contribute greatly, the great plus is that they offer a free shuttle out to the airport or to downtown Moscow. All you need to do is ask the front desk the day before and they will arrange free transportation. Taxi to the hotel from the metro station averages 700 rubles at night. If you book your room through Expedia you also get free breakfast from 6:30AM to 11AM. A buffet style breakfast with a generous variety of delicious foods. A smaller restaurant is also available downstairs but can be rather expensive. All in all, a perfect hotel for couples and business professionals looking to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Bologna

Peccato la navetta

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Camere e rapporto qualità prezzo per iul pernottamento
Cons: I servizi accessori ...il caffe' e la cena molto costosa
Location: Due dita fuori dalla carta geografica adatto per passare la notte tra un volo e l'altro
Servizi essenziali costo della camera contenuto ma degli extra eccessivo navetta per l'aereoporto non sempre disponibile noi abbiamo dovuto prenotare un taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim B

Excellent room and service

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
Only stayed here on night on way back home to the States. Will stay again - was a liitle far to the city center but service to Sheremntyevo can not be beat.