Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

良好

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: 清潔 簡素 必要以上でも必要以下でもない。ビジネスには、モスクワから離れすぎているが、初めてモスクワを訪れ 郊外市街 両方見る観光ならば、静かで くつろげるホテル です。
Cons: バスタブのドレインキャップが作動しない。この時期は、エヤコンが作動しない。
Location: 静かな環境 釣りができる池も近い ロシア軍官舎が近くにあるので 郊外にしては 治安がいい。 チェルメツボ空港までタクシーで30分~1時間と近く、モスクワと空港の間にあり意外と心地よい。
おおむね 良好 郊外のホテルなので きわめて静か デミトロフなど郊外町にいくのには 良好。 モスクワ市内には バス地下鉄乗り継ぐ必要あるが、一般の人の生活が よくわかる。 モスクワの人々の生活を理解できるいろいろな場所があり ロシア語の話せる方ならば 非常に良い 場所です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 畅游世界的鱼from CHINA

位置在网站上标注得不准确

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
很好的酒店,就是没有到机场的班车,来往必须打的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TerrySfrom Spain

Does all you need if staying in this area

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems. Staff friendly...service fine...cost reasonable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omsk

rapport qualité prix imbattable sur moscou

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: tout
Cons: ?
Location: un peu excentré, besoin voiture de loc ou taxi, mais l'air est bon pas comme dans le centre
super hotel pour moscou, personnel aux petits soins, parfait !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AmericaninRussiafrom USA

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently stayed twice at the Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo. The hotel was very nice and the staff (particular Galina F) went above and beyond providing excellent assistance when we had some transportation difficulties with transportation to/from the airport. I think western folks will like staying at this hotel, just know it a some distance from downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

防音に問題あり

Posted Feb 8, 2014
隣室との防音ありました。夜中に隣室からの騒音で熟睡できませんでした。 歯ブラシもない状態です。 けして すすめられません
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ericfrom CT

Expedia inaccurate, great but less than expected

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and clean
Cons: Accurate information of services provided.
Location: Long drive with bumpy dirty boring roads through industrial area's. Hotel is secure and secluded.
First and very important to us. No Shuttle. Hotel advised informing expedia and comp'd the taxi back to the airport. Hotel is beautiful, long difficult drive from hotel (about 19 miles driving). Bowling and sports bar were closed (which we were looking forward to). Hotel was very empty. Rooms are large, beautiful and clean. Breakfast also not included (wrong information on Expedia). Overall a great experience only due to the hotel comping the taxi and cleanliness beauty of the hotel. Only remaining downside was the bowling and bar being closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddy Limon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not as near to airport as we thought!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
The hotel. Could not have been nicer, but we were only there for 3 hours. Due to traffic, it took an hour to get to the hotel. They do have a shuttle and the driver took us back to the airport at 3:00 AM. They even gave us a boxed breakfast. The staff was very accomodating. We wish we could have stayed longer!