Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good business hotel outside of the city center

Posted Mar 28, 2015
If your work brings you to the out skirts of Moscow, or at least outside of the center, then this is a good hotel. Close to a metro station, and several main arteries. Breakfast is not great, but good enough. Staff at reception, restaurant and room level are very good, and all speak English. There is an Uzbek restaurant close by. Rooms need to be refreshed. Smokers smoke in the room, and it can never be removed....so there is that stale cigarette bitterness stench in many rooms. (Shag carpets don't help.) Bathrooms are upgraded and clean Good wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Мурманск

Отличная тройка европейского уровня!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливалась в отеле на 2 дня. Отель расположен в отличном месте с красивыми видами из окна - на ипподром и лошадок, а так же Москву-Сити. С виду довольно простенький отель с небольшими номерами берет другими качествами - милый, отзывчивый персонал, очень быстро выполняющий любую просьбу; вкусный разнообразный завтрак; чистота. Мне очень понравилось. К тому же отель позиционирует себя как тройка, я бы сказала отличная тройка европейского уровня! Не удивительно, что в отеле много иностранцев - они могут почувствовать себя как дома.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Живая природа в каменных джунглях! Впечатляет!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Приятно был удивлен, проснувшись утром под фыркание лошадей и легкий стук копыт! )) Невероятно для мегаполиса. Заряжает энергией на целый день! )) Ресторан не соответствует уровню отеля: больше совка с примесью начала 90-х. Неприятно...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexey from Нижний Новгород

Удобный отель для туризма и отдыха.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Удобный отель полностью соответсвующий своему уровню и цене. Рекомендую для деловых поездок и туризма. Удобная парковка, хорошие завтраки, читсые номера, халаты, тапки, туалетные принадлежности всё присутсвует.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NATALIA from Ростов-на-Дону

Хорошо

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Отель понравился. До метро 15 минут. Номера хорошие, чистые. Заселение быстрое. Завтраки супер.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena Adams from Los Angeles

THE BEST HOTEL IN MOSCOW!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at Bega four times for the last two years, and I can’t recommend a better hotel in Moscow! It’s very comfortable, cozy and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always promptly responded to my e-mails if I had any questions or concerns before my trips. The restaurant downstairs is open 24/7 and provides a broad menu of excellent food. No matter what time of the day I ordered my meal, it was always fresh and it was delivered to my room in less than 30 minutes. Also, the restaurant provides buffet breakfast from 7 am to 11 am. The rooms in the hotel are very clean and warm. There is free wi-fi. All the junior suites I stayed in had two balconies with a fabulous view of the city and the Central Moscow Hippodrome. I would highly recommend Bega to everyone who would like to enjoy a quiet and most pleasant stay in one of the busiest cities in the world!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

床有点小

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
床再大点,早餐的种类再多点就好了
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jJFK from Poland

Good value for the money but nothing special

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
I have staged atvthis hotel for something like five times during last three years. Main reason for staying is that hotel is situated close to my business meeting. Second reason that Price is acceptable. Breakfast has not changed during all these years. Juice is not served cold but room temperature! Good hotel for fem nights as business purpose as only horse race as attraktion in area of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for my office

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Mini bar in bedroom
Reception staff very helpful and assisted me significantly by processing my registration formalities immediately on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels