Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien pour un séjour d'affaires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Dijon

Bon séjour

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est petit et agréable. Pleins de restaurant à proximité. Le petit déjeuner est le point faible car vous avez peu de chose compris dans le prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexeyfrom Санкт-Петербург

Маленький, приятный отель в центре Москвы

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Хороший отель для людей без претензий. Номера чистые, но очень маленькие. Достойный завтрак (не шведский стол). Отличное расположение.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ventilation system noise

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was disgusting, boring a hole in my head mechanical noise, which woke me up at 5 am and continued without stopping all days and nights we stayed at the hotel. “It’s our ventilation system noise.” – explained me administrator – “and we can do nothing with it. It must work as it is.” The solution was using earplugs in the coming two nights. But you know, if anybody told me I’ll have to sleep this way in this rather expensive hotel, I’d never book it! In addition, the toilet drain worked hard & bad, the water pressure in the shower was extremely weak and the shower handle was “hard coded” it the wall – not removable or permitting height or corner change. Very uncomfortable! Poor & not tasty breakfast. Weak, interrupted Wi-Fi. Unreliable TV (weak signal). Standard Twin Room is small and narrow, but beds are comfortable (to my mind). Summarizing I can tell that even the ventilation system noise is sufficient to destroy all the possible advantages of the hotel and sure I don’t recommend it at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ангелинаfrom Новороссийск

небольшой удобный отель

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Маленький, приятный отель, хорошо убирали номера. Приятное и ненавязчивое обслуживание. Очень вкусный завтрак. Из недостатков пожалуй отдаленность от метро и номера малы, не рекомендую тем, кто любит простор.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel about 20mins walk to red square

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Nearby restaurants and charming cafés, within the historical buildings and charming city centre. We walk everywhere, beds and bed linen very cosy and fresh, very clean room and facilities, just a bit small. However it did the job and we left happy to have lodged here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bjorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALPfrom France

Correct

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hôtel correct mais ce qui n'est pas dit dans la description c'est que toutes les rues environnantes sont en travaux donc difficile de faire venir des taxis au pied de l'hôtel il faut marcher entre les machines et le chantier...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom France

Bon hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est bien tenus et agréable avec un emplacement intéressant. Le petit déjeuner est très moyen et manque de diversité.