Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william wardfrom norwich

Good value for money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast ok and included but I have had better. Good hotel receptionist all spoke English. My only complaint was if you used shampoo etc supplied and left the bottle laying about nearly empty they did not replace. Only left for a double room 2 milk and 2 tea bags so had to keep asking for more although always happy to supply. For Russian hotel very good value for money would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSUEH-YUNGfrom China

Worthy to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place with nice service, not convenient location but hotel provides shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
So far ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rafaelfrom San Isidro, argentina

Muy mal hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ES un hotel que esta muy mal ubicado,lejos de todo y sobre todo,de medios de transporte publico. El restaurant es muy basico. el Gym muy precario y al sauna te lo cobran carisimo.Es un hotel al que jamas volveria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

飯店很乾淨

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店乾淨, WiFi速度不錯, 早餐也不錯~
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janefrom LA USA

Very updated facility, excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel , but we have to take mini bus from metro station to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom Beckley WV

good hotel for the low price

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Location: it was a business trip, I did not see much , but through Expedia, I booked a tour of Moscow-they picked me up at the hotel.It was very convinient-
If you have to stay in this area, it is the best hotel - good price through Expedia,good food, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo, Norway

Posted Mar 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel, but there is some walk distance to the nearest metro. The room, staff friendliness and food quality is very good. Recommended for romantic weekends.