Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 26, 2015
Price is good. Staff very kind. Near metro, restaurants, souvenirs shops, etc. Only one negative point. I think a room besides mine was in refurbishing and 9 o'clock am loud noises starts and only finishes at 6pm. I was in vacation and wanted to sleep more but couldn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belarus

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel is very conveniently situated close to the Partizanskaya metro station and is just next to the Izmailovskyi kremlin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Earth

Nice, close to the transportation

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Pretty cheap, good location
Location: Nice park and historical Kremlin is near by. Places to walk.
Cool, of course there is a way to improve, but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Borisfrom Петербург

Гарантированный вариант без сюрпризов, как и все

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Приличного содержания огромная гостиница 80-х годов. Когда проще поставить сейф и холодильник, чем красить трежины на стенке шкафа. Душно, страшно душно - батареи не регулируются, видимо, и в +2 шпарят на полную.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonfrom Москва

отличный отель

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Все отлично!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per sevizio e location

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Ben messo. Posizione ottimale a due fermate in metro dal centro. Le camere sono datate ma ugualmente confortevoli. Solo il servizio di sicurezza non mi ha soddisfatto; troppo ingessati nel loro ruolo. Lo consiglierei sicuramente
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by GRM, Hotel Management
Dear max barret! Thank you very much for choosing our Business & Conference Hotel «Gamma» 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo». We appreciate you sharing your opinion with us as it helps us to improve our service and enables us to offer our guests a memorable experience. We are very regret that our Security staff was not friendly enough with you. Please, accept our most sincere apologies. Definitely, we will follow your comment up with Security Department. We continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. Please, be assured that we will make the additional training for all members of our team to improve their professional skills to avoid your mentioned shortcomings in the future and to make our guests stay with us more enjoyable. We are grateful to you for your kind assistance in the process of our improvement! Yet we have to inform you that our guests' safety is one of the most important points for us. We check guest’s cards to be sure that no one stranger can disturb our valued guests. The card-key lock at door of hall with rooms is a part of Security system as well. Even more we are pleased to inform you the whole area of our Mega complex is equipped with surveillance cameras and at each moment we have the information about all the people who are in our hotel (certainly, except the guests in the room). Also we have the special Security Department and the Police Department directly here. We absolutely sure that calm of our guests is worth a few seconds to show a guest’s card. We are asking for your understanding on this matter. Looking forward to welcome you back again! Yours sincerely, Kristina Goryuchkina Guest Relations Manager Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» (“Gamma”, “Delta”)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmitriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Würtemberg

Großes Hotel sehr nah am Metro gelegen.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Cons: Reception personal austauschen.
Location: Hotel befindet sich nur 6 Metro Stationen von Rotem Platz entfernt. Das sagt schon alles.
Ein gutes Hotel in sehr guter Lage.Metro station ist sehr nah , was in Moskau das wichtigste ist. Fahrt mit dem Taxi von Domodedovo kostet 1300 rubel bei Vorbestellung. Sauberkeit ist Gut , zimmerausstatung auch OK. Nur an Reception total Unfreundliches Personal , und ständige Gästekarte kontrolle hat genervt. Aber sonst ist alles OK. Werde bestimmt wieder hin gehen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by GRM, Hotel Management
Dear wital77! Thank you very much for choosing our Business & Conference Hotel «Gamma» 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» as well for having sent us your personal comments on your stay. The opinion of our guests is important to us because we are concerned to give our guests the excellent experience they deserve. We sincerely regret for the fact that our Reception staff were not friendly and attentive to you enough and they were not able to achieve your expectations. We can understand your disappointment, as the service you received did not reflect the standards we strive to provide consistently to all our guests. Please, accept our most sincere apologies. We continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. Please, be assured that we will follow up on these shortcomings with all our team immediately and, definitely we will make the additional training for all members of our team to improve their professional skills to avoid your mentioned shortcomings in the future and to make our guests stay with us more enjoyable. With regard to the guest’s cards which are checked by Security staff before the moment when our guest can enter rooms’ area we have to inform you that our guests' safety is one of the most important points for us. We check guest’s cards to be sure that no one stranger can disturb our valued guests. The card-key lock at door of hall with rooms is a part of Security system as well. Even more we are pleased to inform you the whole area of our Mega complex is equipped with surveillance cameras and at each moment we have the information about all the people who are in our hotel (certainly, except the guests in the room). Also we have the special Security Department and the Police Department directly here. We absolutely sure that calm of our guests is worth a few seconds to show a guest’s card. We are asking for your understanding on this matter. Looking forward to welcome you back again! Yours sincerely, Kristina Goryuchkina Guest Relations Manager Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» (“Gamma”, “Delta”)