Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Service was expectational.
Location: Close to metro, close to centers.
Excellent service, good rooms. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Air-Conditioning didn't work, and unusually it was very hot / humid in Moscow.
Helpful and Friendly staff. Very well situated, with good breakfast and Restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so central but so close to metro!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Nice room but a bit noisy during the day because of refurbishment work.
1 out of 5
by Nick from Ny

Not my preferred hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Staff is very limited in English language. They seem to he little incomptent. Ordered room service, keped me waiting endless.
2 out of 5
by praguecr

let down

Posted Feb 6, 2014
A big let down. Only stayed becuase of the big discount. Still way too overpriced. You have been warned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

4 days in Mockba!

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good, clean and cost effective. good standard throughout. Quiet and wlel organised. Will use again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Rude and unhelpful staff

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I asked the staff if they could recommend a restaurant. The first person had no idea about the area, the second person openly laughed or sniggered at me, and the third person suggested "looking where the metro is".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
very baroque interior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hicran

good hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Food good Location convenient for metro 300 mtrs away Room clean and tidy Overall I would say good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com