Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santo domingo

Nice hotel not far from DME airport.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: It is new
Cons: Nothing
Location: 30 minutes away from thee city center, lot of shops next to hotel.
Good quality, subway station is 5 minutes away, public transportation is excellent, huge malls beside. Hotel is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olgafrom USA

Very nice hotel for overnight layover

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
When my wife and I fly to her hometown in southern Russia, we always have a 1 night layover. This is our hotel of choice. It is located on the edge of Moscow between Domodedovo (DME) and Vnukovo (VKO) airports and offers free morning shuttles to DME (not sure about VKO). It is a 10 minute walk east to the metro which will take you anywhere in Moscow. The hotel itself is quite nice. A very elegant white lobby with the piano bar and restaurant visible above and to the left of the entrance. To the right of the entrance is the entry way to the Inter Milan Restaurant and Sports Bar themed after the Italian futbol team. Lots of tv's with various sports on, and they even have their own brewery. The duck they serve is amaing! They also offer 24 hour room service. The rooms are very nice and clean. The bathrooms are spacious and the water was very consistent every time. With the lack of other tall buildings nearby, a room at the top facing the west has the best view. The only drawback to this hotel is the neighborhood. There is a nice mall 200 meters away with many shops, a grocery store, food court, and theatre. Besides that, there just isn't much to do in this area, but still, only 10 minutes walk to the metro. Overall this hotel is much nicer and incredibly cheaper than the hotels closer to the center of Moscow. Its also a HUGE step up from the other hotels closer to DME and well worth the taxi fare to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HsinChang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Confy, A bit expensive, good location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, tidy, confy
Cons: hm... nothing
Location: My target was a metro station and airport proximity - hotel has good location for it.
We had one night to stay between long flights.... and it was a good staying... confy bed, clean room, friendly stuff - all went good. Only two things we did not liked: 1) breakfast was not included and it was expensive,did not worth it thou. 2) some how, the shuttle bus got broken, right at the scheduled time and no replacement was offered, so we had to take a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom London

spacious rooms, spacious bed, friendly service

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, a little slow in understanding what's needed but always meaning well and trying to accommodate your needs. Mediocre breakfast, definitely not worth 20 euros, ended up buying fruit in the supermarket just opposite instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great hotel and not far from the Moscow Metro system Domodedovskaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom Stoke-on-Trent

Very comfortable, excellent breakfast

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. Great location to Domodedovo airport but a fair Metro ride into the city center. 10 mins walk to the Metro center, some decent places to eat within 10 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GSfrom GB

Great value for money hotel - 5*

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Milan this April for 5 nights. There is absolutely nothing to complain about in relation to Milan. The only downside for us was that people in Moscow tend to smoke inside and the smell of cigarettes was quite strong for us in the reception. Hopefully from next year, when smoking in public places is banned, the hotel will make an even more comfortable place to be. Overall the hotel is in good location for the Domodedovo airport and close to the Metro. It is also very near Tsaritsino park and palace, which is a rather stunning place. I know the area pretty well and we walked all the way from the hotel to Tsaritsino. It is a nice walk along the lakes and through the park. It is also good for running if you'd like to go for a jog, or you can rent roller skates. The city centre is about 7-8 metro stops away. There a few shops, shopping malls and restaurants in the vicinity. The staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. The rooms are clean and were tidied up for us every day. The breakfast was superb. We were offered a huge selection of cereals, porridge, pancakes, cooked breakfast, drinks etc. For a family of three, the breakfast was very good value and really quite tasty. If you are considering staying in Milan, I would recommend paying for b&b. We also had dinner in one of the restaurants. Again superb food, although it was a bit too salty for me as I'm not a big salt eater but my companions thought the food was super. Overall it's a decent hotel, handsomely themed and decorated. Even the modest room we had was well looked after. Moscow is an expensive city and hotel Milan is very good value for money and a pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandofrom London

Good stay for business in the area

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in the outskirst of Moscow, is a good option for business in the area. Friendly and helpful staff, rooms clean and confortable. Be aware that in Russia is still allowed to smoke in closed spaces, therefore it could happen that the room smells. Tube station about 7-10 minutes walk, and there are some restaurantes around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lussuoso

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Necedditavo di in hotel a Mosca, per una notte. Trivato questo, con suite business al prezzo della singola. Il bagno potrebbe essere più confortevole...