Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Euro Union hub in Moscow

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The staff were exceptionally friendly and they have some interesting Middle Eastern cable TV channels.
Cons: It wouldn't hurt if they bought some better cups and saucers.
Location: It is super close to the USA Embassy and an easy walk to an upscale café where I met a couple of Canadians from Ottawa. The closest Italian restaurant
I would recommend using your mobile to find the hotel entrance. It is tucked away, (set back about 75 m from the main arterial).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good overall experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chung nengfrom Taipei

旅館位置不錯

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館位置良好.離地鐵站近.走路約10分鐘.周遭用餐地點也多.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rayfrom Gainesville

Hotel people

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evgeniy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexanderfrom Sacramento, CA

Good for the Money

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, nice personnel.
Location: It's very close to US Embassy
Definitely, I could find better hotel for the same price somewhere in Cancun or Hawaii, but this is Moscow where everything is very expensive. This hotel is good for the money you pay. I don't think that you'll be able to find something better in Moscow for the same price. Several times, I've been on the phone with their personnel. Even though it's rude Russia, personnel was very professional. I was really glad to chat with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Lyon

Pas cher pour Moscou

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel normal rien de mal rien d'extraordinaire. Pas cher pour Moscou. Chambre très petites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Simple room at a good price near the US Embassy

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is hard to beat and the prices reasonable. They also have a baggage room which came in handy.
Cons: The one thing that a bit annoying was that the walls are very thin and you can hear everything going on in the hall, although nobody was really loud.
Location: The hostel is located right near the US Embassy and not far from the city center. You can easily walk to Red Square in about 30 minutes.
We had to visit the US Embassy in Moscow and found this hotel online simply because it was near the embassy. It is located just steps from the embassy and not far from 3 metro stations, so it's hard to be the location. The prices are great for downtown Moscow so we decided to give it a try. The rooms are very simple, but clean and recently remodeled. The staff was professional and very friendly. Overall, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tatianafrom Denmark

Best place for the money

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's the best hostel we ever stayed at! We were 2 girls, so we took a room with 2 beds, and it was great, because there was a shared tee kitchen and toilets, which was clean and cozy! The staff was super sweet, and gave us the room even thow we arrived early! And the area it is placed ad, could almost not be more central ! Super !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andyfrom Liverpool

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were really helpful and welcoming, but some of the other guests were noisy