Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Preis-Leistungsverhältniss ist hervorragend !

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer und das freundliche Personal.
Cons: Die Küchenzeile könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein.
Location: ca. 20-30 min zu Kremel und zum Stadtzentrum.
Das Hotel befindet sich zwar in einem Hinterhof und von außen ist es nicht besonders einladent, aber dafür günstig und Ideal für eine kurze Städtereise, die Zimmer sind zwar sehr Sauber sowie das Bad aber dafür auch sehr klein. Vom vorteil ist es auch das es ruhig ist, obwohl nur weniger Meter weiter sich eine 8 Spurige Straße befinden. Das Personal war auch sehr nett und Hilfsbereit, es gibt auch die möglichkeit nach dem Check-Out sein Gepäck an der Rezepetion zu lassen. Wenn man nicht viel auf Comfort und Luxus setzt dann ist dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, das der Preis für Moskau wirklich günstig ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nigelfrom Lincoln

It's a hostel, and as such, is perfect.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for a classy hotel, look elsewhere. But if you're interested in a cheap, clean and friendly place to stay in the middle of Moscow (with decent internet connection), then this place couldn't be better. The outdoor temperature was -5C, but I never felt the cold at all. Lovely little place, and I recommend it. Someone was on reception round the clock and everyone spoke perfect English. Great stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ovsepyanfrom stavropol

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bbbbbbbb

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberkeit war nicht so perfekt.Als ich habe gefragt,dass Zimmermädchen mein Zimmer sauber soll machen mit Staubsauger,weil im Zimmer viel Pulver gewesen und nur mit Besen mann kann nicht richtig sauber machen,sie sagte,dass es gibt kein Staubsauger im ganzen Hotel.Das fand ich sehr komisch.Personal freundlich gewesen.Nicht weidweg von Bahnhof,etwas 10 min zu Fuss.Ich wurde gern noch mall kommen,falls ich brauche für 1-2 tage nach Moskow kommen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Euro Union hub in Moscow

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The staff were exceptionally friendly and they have some interesting Middle Eastern cable TV channels.
Cons: It wouldn't hurt if they bought some better cups and saucers.
Location: It is super close to the USA Embassy and an easy walk to an upscale café where I met a couple of Canadians from Ottawa. The closest Italian restaurant
I would recommend using your mobile to find the hotel entrance. It is tucked away, (set back about 75 m from the main arterial).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good overall experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chung nengfrom Taipei

旅館位置不錯

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館位置良好.離地鐵站近.走路約10分鐘.周遭用餐地點也多.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rayfrom Gainesville

Hotel people

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evgeniy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexanderfrom Sacramento, CA

Good for the Money

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, nice personnel.
Location: It's very close to US Embassy
Definitely, I could find better hotel for the same price somewhere in Cancun or Hawaii, but this is Moscow where everything is very expensive. This hotel is good for the money you pay. I don't think that you'll be able to find something better in Moscow for the same price. Several times, I've been on the phone with their personnel. Even though it's rude Russia, personnel was very professional. I was really glad to chat with them.