Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location, interior decoration, professional and kind English speaking reception staff, 20 meters beautiful and clean swimming pool.
Cons: Room window faced a wall, aircon system did not cool. Breakfast was too expensive - 30$ per person - better have it nearby outside the hotel.
Location: Perfect location nearby the red square. Many restaurants and coffee houses nearby.
My spouse and I had an amazing 5-day-first-visit in Moscow during May 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good central location close to Red Square

Posted May 28, 2015
Location: Check out the supermarket across the next street (take the underpass !)
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and well located for Red Square and Metro stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent hotel in a great location in Moscow.

Posted May 12, 2015
Excellent hotel with a great location. Great service and amenities are all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

A wonderful hotel experience...

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, service, interior
Location: Kremlin, shops, exclusive dealerships
Thank you for the hospitality of yours. I recommend this hotel, which is not enormous but is very nice. Love it! A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to everythibg

Posted May 5, 2015
I loved the place and the spa. Great service, clean and quiet. Close to all nice places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom India

Excellent hotel, ideal to explore the city by walk

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, room
Cons: A/C does not work till summer
Friendly staff, clean hotel with all required facilities, staff let us check-in early on day one which was great. Location of the hotel is perfect to walk around the city or explore by metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr Central

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Sensationell sensationell sensationell tolles Frühstücksbüffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nr London

A fabulous hotel for your stay in Moscow

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly relaxed atmosphere Pleasant helpful staff Great location Breakfast
Cons: A little too hot in bedroom
Location: Excellent location near Red Square and Kremlin. Metro station minutes away. Shops and restaurants nearby.
We were greeted warmly by the reception staff who booked us in without delay. They were friendly and courteous and spoke excellent English. Our room was perfect, clean and well equiped. The ambience is one of classic understated luxury and the place is well maintained. Breakfast in the magnificent restaurant is excellent. The staff are attentive but inobtrusive and deserve special thanks. We made use of the fitness centre which includes a 20m indoor pool which is an exceptional facitity for a city centre hotel. The hotel is very well located and is within easy walking distance of The Kremlin and Red Square. It is situated very close to a range of shops and the Metro. This hotel is highly recommended and we would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Moscow!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
right in the center of the city, not far from subway station, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rustam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015