Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, USA

Nice hotel. Reasonable price

Posted Oct 30, 2014
I've stayed in hotel for 4 nights. I'm fully satisfied about comfort and price. But the beds is too old and cafe on a first floor is terrible. Prices to high! So anyway I'm recommend this hotel to anyone because the price is very good
1 out of 5
Recommended
by m42geofrom London

Worst hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one speak a word of English in this hotel, the staff is very unfriendly. Rooms are dirty. It is miles away from the nearest metro station. Unless you can speak Russian, forget about staying at this hotel. You will have the worst experience ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Saunaa ei ollu, ja sänky aika onneton.Ystävällistä

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Henkilökuntia viehättävää ja avuliasta, siitä täydet pisteet. Baari tylsähkö ja olut kallista, mutta oma kauppa oikein kiva, ja melko hyvät valikomat. Voi suositella, etenkin hyvä hinta-laatusuhde !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

service is very slow

Posted Oct 14, 2013
this hotel have 2 ATM outside have a shopping store you can buy something
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathyfrom china

舒适的床

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
前台的英文水平比较差,态度一般。位置离地铁站远了点,走路要大概20分钟才到地铁站。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Be careful when choosing a hotel that shows you pictures shot at night. Something is being concealed. There was a stale dampness to the floor level I was on. I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff are professional and try to be helpful. Considering this is my first visit to Russia. Perhaps I am aiming too high.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernabeifrom Torino

Ottimo per il costo

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Molto Ok consigliabile
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcellfrom Brazil

catastrophe

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel minable, ne parlent pas anglais et traiter les touristes comme méchant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chi me l'ha fatto fare!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
Location: quale località?
L'ascensore, il frigorifero, la televisione non funzionavano. La colazione assolutamente deludente. Il personale parla solo Russo e non capisce e non vuole capire una parola di inglese.Assolutamente da sconsigliare!!!!!!!