Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: almost everything
Cons: coffee
This is a great hotel value. Clean, comfortable, 5 minutes from a metro station, good breakfast. The only negative is the awful coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good but overpriced and very far from centre

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but ryas become overpriced. very much out of the way even though metro close (but very long ride to centre). restaurant very expensive and no nearby alternatives. staff nice. you can find a better price/quality ratio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgit Jensenfrom Hirtshals

Renligheden i top

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed i forhold til metro. Lidt vanskeligt at finde - lille navn over døren, som er vanskeligt at se fra vejen. Forslag: Hotellets navn i taghøjde. Morgenmaden lidt ensformigt. Friskbagt brød kunne være dejligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Accueil agréable, restauration de qualité

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Métro à 5min à pied rendant le centre ville très accessible. Service et propreté irréprochables. A déplorer cependant une literie vieillissante et inconfortable et des rideaux non occultant obligeant à un réveil très matinal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4-Sterne Hotel unweit von Metro-Station

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Das junge Team konnte sehr gut englisch sprechen. Es war immer hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war mit Klimaanlage und ordentlich eingerichtet.
Cons: Das Frühstück hat geschmeckt, aber es gab immer das gleiche, 5 Tage. Es gab 1 Sorte Käse. An Obst gab es nur Äpfel. An Gemüse gab es Tomate und Gurke.
Location: Das Hotel ist an der Metro-Station 'Praschskaja'. Mit der Metro ist man in max 25 min im Zentrum. In der Nähe ist ein Park.
Wir waren 5 Tage in Moskau. Es war gerade sehr heiß in Moskau, aber unser Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage, die Tag und Nacht funktionierte. Von der Metro-Station, die gleich in der Nähe vom Hotel war, konnte man durchfahren bis ins Zentrum. Man brauchte maximal 25 Minuten dafür.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

leider ca 35 min Anfahrt zur City, Züge gut , schn

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Frühstuck, Grösse der. Räume
Location: shoppen, ausserhalb
ja sehr gutes Wetter gute Stimmung im Hotel, schneller Frühstücksservice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very closed metro station

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delicious breakfast, closed metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joeyfrom korea

nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of things for businessman are good except outside circumstance and far from downtown. But subway is near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitryfrom Birmingham, AL

In this price range, the best hotel we ever stayed

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Location: There are two subway stations nearby with direct connection to the city center (~25-30 mins). Shopping malls are located near to both subway stations.
Everything was great! Room (medium) was not big, but quiet, clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi worked perfectly through all 6 days of our stay. Complementary breakfast was fantastic, a large variety of high quality meals; never saw something even distantly similar in any US hotel. Personnel was very friendly, polite and supportive. A 24/7 bar has variety of drinks and may serve lunch/dinner style meals at any time.