Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, California, USA

12th floor view nice location not convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: 12th floor view
Cons: Need tour group to join, souvenir shop limited. Had problem with shower head.
Location: Location, far from airport. and closer to Kremlin, tourist spot
I had a good experience with the friendly staff, communication barrier. but tried to workout. There was no tour group to join at hotel, so had taxi to go Kremlin, driver was so nice, accommodating, tried to understand what I wanted, call for translation from the phone. Moscow does not have parking space,tourist buses and cars criss-cross. Worth seeing specially St Basil Cathedral, I was amuse, a lot of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by r c afrom aalter

excelent hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Excellent hotel, ik had helaas een vreemd probleem, waarover ik hier niet kan p[raten. Het hotel is echt heel goed.. Wel een beetje ver van het centrum, maar taxi's kosten niet veel in Moskou, dus is het niet zo erg. Misschien zo de ventilatie van de kamers iets beter kunnen, meer lucht verversing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: almost everything
Cons: coffee
This is a great hotel value. Clean, comfortable, 5 minutes from a metro station, good breakfast. The only negative is the awful coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Наталья

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good but overpriced and very far from centre

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
Good hotel but ryas become overpriced. very much out of the way even though metro close (but very long ride to centre). restaurant very expensive and no nearby alternatives. staff nice. you can find a better price/quality ratio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgit Jensenfrom Hirtshals

Renligheden i top

Posted Jul 31, 2014 
God beliggenhed i forhold til metro. Lidt vanskeligt at finde - lille navn over døren, som er vanskeligt at se fra vejen. Forslag: Hotellets navn i taghøjde. Morgenmaden lidt ensformigt. Friskbagt brød kunne være dejligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by אולגfrom חיפה, ישראל

קרוב לתחנת מטרו, חדר מרווח ונקי.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 
הדבר היחיד שהפריע לנו במלון זה היה אוכל. המבחר לא היה גדול ולא השתנע כלל במשך 4 ימים ששהינו במלון. כל השאר היה טוב מאוד.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Accueil agréable, restauration de qualité

Posted Jun 30, 2014 
Métro à 5min à pied rendant le centre ville très accessible. Service et propreté irréprochables. A déplorer cependant une literie vieillissante et inconfortable et des rideaux non occultant obligeant à un réveil très matinal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Натальяfrom Тула

Неудобные подушки

Posted Jun 1, 2014 
Отель расположен на окраине, но рядом с метро, мы в нем останавливаемся не первый раз, он всегда отличался очень вкусными и разнообразными завтраками, но в этот раз все было по другому, завтраки стали очень ограниченными и почему то в номере с двумя раздельными кроватями были очень маленькие подушки. Персонал отеля по прежнему приветлив!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4-Sterne Hotel unweit von Metro-Station

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Das junge Team konnte sehr gut englisch sprechen. Es war immer hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war mit Klimaanlage und ordentlich eingerichtet.
Cons: Das Frühstück hat geschmeckt, aber es gab immer das gleiche, 5 Tage. Es gab 1 Sorte Käse. An Obst gab es nur Äpfel. An Gemüse gab es Tomate und Gurke.
Location: Das Hotel ist an der Metro-Station 'Praschskaja'. Mit der Metro ist man in max 25 min im Zentrum. In der Nähe ist ein Park.
Wir waren 5 Tage in Moskau. Es war gerade sehr heiß in Moskau, aber unser Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage, die Tag und Nacht funktionierte. Von der Metro-Station, die gleich in der Nähe vom Hotel war, konnte man durchfahren bis ins Zentrum. Man brauchte maximal 25 Minuten dafür.