Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Юлияfrom СанктПетербург

Отличное расположение

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Все бы было неплохо, если бы перечень удобств, описанных в брони ( присланной мне по почте) соответствовал действительности. Так, например, в описании забронированного номера указывалась двуспальная кровать и дополнительно диван. На деле двушка оказалась максимум полуторкой, а диван отсутствовал в принципе. Так как я бронировала этот номер для двоих ( я и моя коллега) командировочных, а не для романтического вечера в Москве, то была несколько разочарована. В итоге пришлось спать двум взрослым девушкам на одной маленькой кроватке, что не способствовало хорошему отдыху. В целом, эта квартира идеальна для одного гостя, вдвоем уже тесно и неловко. Кстати, фото на сайте так жн не соответствовало действительности.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite a distance from event venue, from outside apartments looked very unkempt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marlenafrom Leeds

Soviet Style

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was clean but definitely not comfortable. We asked for an extra single bed and what we got was a childs bed. My friend had to sleep on it with his legs on the floor!!! Not comfortable at all :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Majoituspalvelu vertaansa vailla!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lähdimme kaveriporukalla 4 päiväksi tutustumaan Moskovan ihmeisiin ja päädyimme varaamaan hotellin sijaan asunnon. Iloiseksi yllätykseksemme huoneistomme sijaitsi yhdessä historiallisista "Stalinin hampaista" ja näin ollen niin ulkopuolelta kuin sisältäkin rakennus jo itsessään oli vaikuttava. Huoneisto oli ylellinen ja tarjosi kaikki palvelut, joita saatoimme toivoa. Asunnosta löytyi kaikki yleisimmät keittiövälineet, televisio, silitysrauta, pyykinpesukone ja todella nopea langaton internet-yhteys. Huonepalvelu siivosi asunnon kerran päivässä. Metron läheinen sijainti teki liikkumisesta helppoa. Ydinkeskustaan olisi toki päässyt halutessaan myös jalkaisin n. puolessa tunnissa. Olimme todella tyytyväisiä hinta-laatusuhteeseen ja tulemme varmasti käyttämään yrityksen palveluita myös jatkossa! :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentinafrom USA

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE : Please do not book with them

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you don't want to ruin your vacation in Moscow, please do not book with LikeHome Apartments Arbat. WE REALLY REGRETED IT. First of all, the company sent us the WRONG address (22 Noviy Arbat Street 22 instead of 26 Noviy Arbat), so we got to that place and the lady in the reception (who didn't speak English at all) had not idea of our reservation. We were lucky that we were with a friend that speaks a bit of Russian and after an hour or so, he managed to get in contact with someone from the company that told him our apartment was located in another building. When we finally got to the right building, we were surprise by how bad it looked. Please be AWARE that the building is not the one that appears in the picture but a very old building. We would have been fine with the old appearance (since this is common in Moscow) but believe me, the smell of the 19th floor (our floor) was putrid, like dead rats. We were about to run to another place, but it is not easy to book a hotel in Moscow so we ended up staying there. To be fair, the inside of the apartment looks decent, but at this point, we couldn't care less. And if it was not enough, after having told us that the reservation was fully paid when we checked in, the company sent someone to the apartment at one in the morning (YES, 1:00 am) before we were leaving to charge us for the apartment. We were really scare since we did not know if they were going to charge us twice. What a nightmare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robfrom UK

Superb serviced apartment

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, spacious, well located apartment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Never again, I did not feel safe entering and leaving the apartment. 2 doors, 4 locks + 3 deadbolts, opening up on a common balcony entrance, full of rubble. I had to sign a "rental agreement" ..... dont want to think what might have happened if anything broke. Had to make appointments to both enter and leave the apartment . Have been 8 times to Moscow and will stay in hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, bad management

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Apartment was great and very clean with great location, but we had rerserved apartment for 3 people and we get studio for 2. When we asked can we change the place, we were able to talk to the manager, who said we can get extra bed. Then he asked money for it !!! Finally we did not have to pay, but felt like they tried to cheat us. The third person had to even make the bed himself :)