Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreas from Cyprus

GREAT SUITE TYPE ROOMS

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very large and well equipped. The location was great and close to downtown Moscow. Clear rooms, hotel Spa was very nice and staff was eager to help but of course their English was not always enough.Overall a very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Los Angeles

Great place for a quieter stay in Moscow

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
This is definitely a 5 star hotel, excellent service and great facilities. It's set back from the street a little with a small park in front so it's especially quiet. It's walking distance... But a long walk... to red square. And the metro stop isn't any closer really than red square. The neighborhood is definitely more if a locals area, which can be good or bad depending on what you like.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Was batter than I expected. Great room, friendly staff! Even gave me an upgrade for free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice boutique like hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Hotel staff seemed to be confused about unusual requests and extra services but overall try to be friendly. The room was wonderful. The spa in the hotel was great. Suite size was good. A 24 hr market across the street. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Strange attitude at breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The value for money is pretty good, and the rooms are like apartments, so there is room to move around. Great if you are staying for more than a day or two as it feels a bit more home-like than a normal hotel room. The front desk service is fine, but I still cannot figure out how to call the front desk or anyone else from the room. Also, the young lady that works in the restaurant at breakfast is a bit rude most of the time and acts really strange. The breakfast itself could be better as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jared from Nyc

Nice apartment style room in good location

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the one-bedroom suite at Mamasion. It was laid out in 4 rooms, all modern and comfortable. The location seemed pretty central and there were plenty of things within walking distance (shops, market, banks, restaurants). The staff was very accommodating and allowed me to keep my bags in the valet for several hours after I checked out, while I walked around time before my train departure time. I didn't get to use the spa services but I plan to next time. If the price is ok for you, then I surely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Сергей from Волгоград

«Удобные кровати», «Отличное расположение»

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Вообщем все понравилось ...........Советую туристам расположение просто отличное, СПА на четверочку но прикольно цены вполне адекватные.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valentin from New york

quard your small personal items

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: atmosphere was great ,room service was very good
Cons: Security , staff attitude . My fiancé mascara was stollen from the room but when we called to report it was treated as a joke .No Responsibility.
Location: great location , lots of restaurants and coffee houses
Great but because of the mishap it screwed it up for a day or so .