Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gut gelegenes gut ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Ruhig, gute Ausstattung, zentrale Lage mit Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür
Zimmer mit Miniküche, gut aufgeteilt und geräumig. Für zwei Personen war eine Espressotasse etwas wenig, aber ansonsten war alles vorhanden und in gutem Zustand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariya from Moscow

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super. We got an upgrade to suite. The staff was very attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice hitel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very good hotel in central Moscow and very good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kalvar from Viimsi

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fitness and pool are both a total disaster. If those are important to you, avoid this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dmitry from Москва

Отличный День Святого Валентина!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, приветливый персонал. При заселении выяснилось, что не добавлена опция для молодоженов,шампанское, фрукты, поздний выезд, о которой я договаривался заранее, произошла накладка. В результате сотрудник на ресепшн извинился, и этот пакет нам добавили бесплатно. Номер очень уютный, чистый, с классным дизайном. Это один из лучших отелей, в которых я проживал. У нас получился очень классный праздник! Спасибо! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Cheshire, UK

Highly Recommended

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Faultless, everyone I encountered was extremely helpful and courteous, I will be staying there again as I didn't get chance to experience the Spa. Food excellent too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mex

A very good experience

Posted Oct 9, 2014
All I can say about Mamaisson is that it is an excellent place to stay. Since check in employees were nice and helpful, rooms are bog enough, clean and confortable. There was a very usefull kitchenette. I highly recomend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris K. from Mexico City

A great hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
I loved this hotel, I had a 1 bedroom suite and it was so nice... luxurious, spacious. It felt like I was in a home rather than a hotel. The only issue I have is as a tourist I wish I was a little more central. It wasn't a bad walk, only 20 minutes or so, to get to Red Square. But there is not subway stop close by so my only option was walking or taxi. But considering how nice the hotel is, I was still quite happy overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels