Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ik

Ideale Lage für moskau

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Lage
Location: Stadtzentrum direkt
Personal sehr entgegenkommend, sauber, gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boris Twerskyfrom NY, NY, USA

One of my many stays....

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel on an overall scale is great. Great staff. People are polite and courteous. Gym attendants are useful and very helpful. Neighborhood and surrounding area are the best. It's center of the city but still quiet and somewhat secluded. Highly recommend and will stay in this hotel again on my next stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albertofrom Fara Vicentino

Lavoro a Mosca

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto bene, peccato per l'aria viziata dalla puzza di fumo che a Mosca è inevitabile dato il permesso il di fumare in spazi chiusi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elsebeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gösta Ärnborgfrom Stockholm

Fantastisk service. Personalen mycket flexibel!

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och snyggt med tysta rymliga rum. Service dygnet runt, som verkligen fungerar. Läget utmärkt nästan mitt i stan, nära till det mesta. Restaurangen Don Pedro borde dock kunna lägga notan på rumsräkningen utan påslag! I stort dock mycket nöjd och räknar med att boka igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okej hotell

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett fint hotell men blev för många miss av personalen därför låga poäng
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, Good location

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Hotel is small but confortable. Restaurant was closed one night and very few restaurants nearby. I had dinner in the small bar, sitting in a corner. The most positive is: staff very friendly and good location, few minutes wal from the center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davidfrom london

Good location; dated facilities

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Some rooms (not mine) were recently renovated. modern bathroom let down by very poor towels. Excellent buffet breakfast and helpful, attentive staff.
Comfortable and quiet - but no "no smoking" rooms available despite request at time of booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: De kamers in het deel waar wij zaten waren zeer recentelijk vernieuwd. De bedden lagen erg goed en ook de badkamer was zeer netjes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karlasfrom delft

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prettig verblijf, goede locatie tov metro